close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Bookmobile Stop

at Promontory Community Park

2018-10-17 15:30:00 2018-10-17 16:30:00 America/Denver Bookmobile Stop Bookmobile

Wednesday, October 17
3:30pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-10-17 15:30:00 2018-10-17 16:30:00 America/Denver Bookmobile Stop Bookmobile

103rd Ave & W 13th St - Greeley
Every Wednesday 3:30pm-4:30pm

Please contact Cari for more information: cari@clearviewlibrary.org

TAGS: | Bookmobile Stop |

Bookmobile

Phone: 970.518.1420

Hours
Mon, Dec 17 9:30AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Dec 18 9:30AM to 7:30PM
Wed, Dec 19 8:45AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Dec 20 9:00AM to 6:30PM
Fri, Dec 21 1:00PM to 3:30PM
Sat, Dec 22 Closed
Sun, Dec 23 10:45AM to 11:45AM

About the library

For specific times and locations please see our upcoming events.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Mon, Dec 17, 9:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Dec 17, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Dec 17, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Dec 18, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Dec 18, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Dec 18, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Dec 19, 8:45am - 10:15am

Wed, Dec 19, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Dec 19, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Dec 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Dec 20, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Canceled
Sun, Dec 23, 10:45am - 11:45am

Mon, Jan 07, 9:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Jan 07, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jan 07, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Jan 07, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Jan 08, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jan 08, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Jan 08, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jan 08, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Jan 08, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Jan 09, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Jan 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jan 10, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Jan 14, 9:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Jan 14, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jan 14, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Jan 14, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Jan 15, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jan 15, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Jan 15, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jan 15, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Jan 15, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Jan 16, 3:30pm - 4:30pm