close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Bookmobile Stop

at Severance Town Hall

2018-05-22 09:30:00 2018-05-22 12:00:00 America/Denver Bookmobile Stop Bookmobile

Tuesday, May 22
9:30am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-05-22 09:30:00 2018-05-22 12:00:00 America/Denver Bookmobile Stop Bookmobile

3 Timber Ridge Parkway - Severance
Every Tuesday 9:30am-12:00pm
Join us inside Town Hall for storytimes at 10 and 10:35am!
Please note there will not be storytime during our storytime breaks: May 15 or August 28.

Check-in for Summer Adventure Program at any Bookmobile Stop!

Please contact Cari for more information: cari@clearviewlibrary.org

TAGS: | Bookmobile Stop |

Bookmobile

Phone: 970.518.1420

Hours
Mon, Oct 15 9:30AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Oct 16 9:30AM to 7:30PM
Wed, Oct 17 8:45AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Oct 18 9:00AM to 6:30PM
Fri, Oct 19 1:00PM to 3:30PM
Sat, Oct 20 Closed
Sun, Oct 21 10:45AM to 11:45AM

About the library

For specific times and locations please see our upcoming events.

Upcoming events

Thu, Oct 18, 9:00am - 5:00pm

Thu, Oct 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Oct 18, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Fri, Oct 19, 9:00am - 5:00pm

Sat, Oct 20, 9:00am - 2:00pm

Sun, Oct 21, 10:45am - 11:45am

Mon, Oct 22, 9:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Oct 22, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Oct 22, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Oct 23, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Oct 23, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Oct 23, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Oct 24, 8:45am - 10:15am

Wed, Oct 24, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Oct 24, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Oct 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Oct 25, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Sat, Oct 27, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Sun, Oct 28, 10:45am - 11:45am

Mon, Oct 29, 9:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Oct 29, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Oct 29, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Oct 30, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Oct 30, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Oct 30, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Oct 31, 8:45am - 10:15am

Wed, Oct 31, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Oct 31, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Nov 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Nov 01, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Sun, Nov 04, 10:45am - 11:45am

Mon, Nov 05, 9:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Nov 05, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Nov 05, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Nov 06, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Nov 06, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Nov 06, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Nov 07, 8:45am - 10:15am

Wed, Nov 07, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Nov 07, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Nov 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Nov 08, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Sun, Nov 11, 10:45am - 11:45am

Mon, Nov 12, 9:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Nov 12, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Nov 12, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Nov 13, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Nov 13, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Nov 13, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Nov 14, 8:45am - 10:15am

Wed, Nov 14, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Nov 14, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Nov 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Nov 15, 5:30pm - 6:30pm