close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Full S.T.E.A.M. Ahead

at Range View Elementary School

2018-04-12 16:00:00 2018-04-12 17:00:00 America/Denver Full S.T.E.A.M. Ahead Range View Elementary School

Thursday, April 12
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-04-12 16:00:00 2018-04-12 17:00:00 America/Denver Full S.T.E.A.M. Ahead Range View Elementary School

Full S.T.E.A.M. ahead every Thursday afternoon! Build your creative skills with LEGOs, Playmags, marble runs, tech toys and crafts. All ages are welcome. Children under 8 are welcome with a grown-up. No registration is required.  For more information, contact Kat at kat@clearviewlibrary.org.

TAGS: | STEAM | Play | Arts & Crafts |

Bookmobile

Phone: 970.518.1420

Hours
Mon, Dec 10 9:30AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Dec 11 9:30AM to 7:30PM
Wed, Dec 12 8:45AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Dec 13 9:00AM to 6:30PM
Fri, Dec 14 1:00PM to 3:30PM
Sat, Dec 15 Closed
Sun, Dec 16 10:45AM to 11:45AM

About the library

For specific times and locations please see our upcoming events.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Sun, Dec 16, 10:45am - 11:45am

Mon, Dec 17, 9:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Dec 17, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Dec 17, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Dec 18, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Dec 18, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Dec 18, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Dec 19, 8:45am - 10:15am

Wed, Dec 19, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Dec 19, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Dec 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Dec 20, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Canceled
Sun, Dec 23, 10:45am - 11:45am

Mon, Jan 07, 9:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Jan 07, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jan 07, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Jan 07, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Jan 08, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jan 08, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Jan 08, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jan 08, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Jan 08, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Jan 09, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Jan 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jan 10, 5:30pm - 6:30pm