close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

A Plan for the Future: Public Input Session

2021-03-23 18:00:00 2021-03-23 19:30:00 America/Denver A Plan for the Future: Public Input Session Zoom

Tuesday, March 23
6:00pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2021-03-23 18:00:00 2021-03-23 19:30:00 America/Denver A Plan for the Future: Public Input Session Zoom

Since our Third Street location opened its doors in 1997, our service area has grown from 9,834 residents to 26,772, or a 172 percent increase. According to the North Front Range Metropolitan Planning Organization, our service area will cross the 200,000-resident threshold by 2045.

To meet the needs of our growing district, the Library Board of Trustees has been working to develop a data-driven plan for the district’s future based on your feedback. Come learn about all of the areas the Board explored, and provide input on the final recommendations for future library facilities.

There will be two opportunities to join us — March 23 or March 24. Choose which time works best for your schedule. Once you have registered for the program, we will send you a link to join via Zoom an hour before the event begins.

For questions, please contact Katie at katiem@clearviewlibrary.org.

Photographs taken during virtual library events may be used for Clearview Library District publicity. If you would like to opt out, please turn your camera off when a picture is taken.

TAGS: | Meeting |

Windsor-Severance Library

Phone: 970.686.5603
Fax: 970.686.2502
Director: Ann Kling

Hours
Mon, May 17 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, May 18 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, May 19 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, May 20 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, May 21 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Sat, May 22 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 23 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Mon, May 17, 10:00am - 10:15am

Tue, May 18, 10:00am - 10:30am
Registration is now closed

Tue, May 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
This event is full

Tue, May 18, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Wed, May 19, 10:00am - 10:15am

Wed, May 19, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Large Meeting Room Combined

Wed, May 19, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Wed, May 19, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, May 20, 10:00am - 10:30am
This event is full

Thu, May 20, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, May 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Fri, May 21, 10:00am - 10:15am

Sun, May 23, 10:00am - 10:30pm

Tue, May 25, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
This event is full

Wed, May 26, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Thu, May 27, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Thu, May 27, 6:00pm - 7:45pm

Thu, May 27, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Sat, May 29, 10:00am - 12:45pm

Tue, Jun 01, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Jun 01, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Jun 01, 3:30pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jun 01, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Jun 01, 4:30pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jun 01, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Jun 02, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Jun 02, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Thu, Jun 03, 6:00pm - 6:15pm
This event is full

Thu, Jun 03, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Jun 03, 6:15pm - 6:30pm
This event is full

Thu, Jun 03, 6:30pm - 6:45pm

Thu, Jun 03, 6:45pm - 7:00pm

Fri, Jun 04, 10:00am - 10:15am

Fri, Jun 04, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Jun 04, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
This event is full

Fri, Jun 04, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Jun 07, All day
This event is full

Mon, Jun 07, 10:00am - 10:15am

Tue, Jun 08, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Jun 08, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jun 08, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Jun 09, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Jun 09, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Large Meeting Room Combined

Wed, Jun 09, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Thu, Jun 10, 10:00am - 10:30am
This event is full

Thu, Jun 10, 4:30pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jun 10, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Patio

Thu, Jun 10, 6:00pm - 7:45pm

Fri, Jun 11, 10:00am - 10:15am

Sun, Jun 13, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Jun 14, 10:00am - 10:15am

Tue, Jun 15, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Jun 15, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Jun 16, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Jun 16, 6:00pm - 7:00pm