close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Virtual Pub Trivia

2021-03-11 18:30:00 2021-03-11 19:30:00 America/Denver Virtual Pub Trivia Zoom

Thursday, March 11
6:30pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2021-03-11 18:30:00 2021-03-11 19:30:00 America/Denver Virtual Pub Trivia Zoom

You're probably missing our pub trivia nights at High Hops and G5 as much as we are! So join Quizmaster Jason for a fast paced evening of virtual trivia. We'll meet on Zoom and then play using Crowdpurr. No team needed. Registration required. Players will receive an email with link to Zoom meet up around 5:00pm the day of the event.

Our Pub Trivia nights bring the community together for an exciting evening of edutainment. Join the fun with Clearview Library District!

TAGS: | Games | Entertainment |

Windsor-Severance Library

Phone: 970.686.5603
Fax: 970.686.2502
Director: Ann Kling

Hours
Mon, Apr 12 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Apr 13 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Apr 14 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Apr 15 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Apr 16 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Sat, Apr 17 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 18 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Wed, Apr 14, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Apr 14, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Wed, Apr 14, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Wed, Apr 14, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
This event is full

Fri, Apr 16, 10:00am - 10:30am

Fri, Apr 16, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
This event is full

Fri, Apr 16, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Registration is now closed

Sat, Apr 17, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Apr 19, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Apr 19, 3:00pm - 3:25pm
Small Meeting Room
This event is full

Mon, Apr 19, 3:30pm - 3:55pm
Small Meeting Room
This event is full

Mon, Apr 19, 4:00pm - 4:25pm
Small Meeting Room
This event is full

Mon, Apr 19, 4:30pm - 4:55pm
Small Meeting Room
This event is full

Mon, Apr 19, 5:00pm - 5:25pm
Small Meeting Room
This event is full

Mon, Apr 19, 5:30pm - 5:55pm
Small Meeting Room
This event is full

Tue, Apr 20, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
This event is full

Tue, Apr 20, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Registration is now closed

Tue, Apr 20, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Apr 21, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Apr 21, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Apr 21, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Apr 22, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Apr 22, 6:00pm - 7:45pm

Thu, Apr 22, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Apr 22, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Apr 23, 10:00am - 10:30am

Fri, Apr 23, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Registration is now closed

Fri, Apr 23, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Sat, Apr 24, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Sun, Apr 25, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Apr 26, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Apr 27, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Registration is now closed

Tue, Apr 27, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
This event is full

Wed, Apr 28, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Apr 28, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Wed, Apr 28, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Fri, Apr 30, 10:00am - 10:30am

Fri, Apr 30, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Registration is now closed

Sat, May 01, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, May 03, All day

Mon, May 03, 10:00am - 10:15am

Tue, May 04, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, May 04, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Registration is now closed

Tue, May 04, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, May 05, 10:00am - 10:15am

Thu, May 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Fri, May 07, 10:00am - 10:15am

Fri, May 07, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
This event is full

Fri, May 07, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Sun, May 09, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, May 10, 10:00am - 10:15am

Mon, May 10, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, May 11, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, May 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, May 12, 10:00am - 10:15am

Wed, May 12, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Wed, May 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, May 13, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, May 13, 6:00pm - 7:45pm

Thu, May 13, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Fri, May 14, 10:00am - 10:15am