close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Long Range Planning Committee of the Library Board

2021-02-24 13:00:00 2021-02-24 14:00:00 America/Denver Long Range Planning Committee of the Library Board Windsor-Severance Library

Wednesday, February 24
1:00pm - 2:00pm

Add to Calendar 2021-02-24 13:00:00 2021-02-24 14:00:00 America/Denver Long Range Planning Committee of the Library Board Windsor-Severance Library

TAGS: | Board Meeting |

Windsor-Severance Library

Phone: 970.686.5603
Fax: 970.686.2502
Director: Ann Kling

Hours
Mon, Feb 22 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Feb 23 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Feb 24 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Feb 25 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Feb 26 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Sat, Feb 27 9:00AM to 4:00PM
Sun, Feb 28 1:00PM to 4:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Sun, Feb 28, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Mar 01, All day
This event is full

Mon, Mar 01, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Mar 01, 3:00pm - 3:25pm
Small Meeting Room
This event is full

Mon, Mar 01, 3:30pm - 3:55pm
Small Meeting Room
This event is full

Mon, Mar 01, 4:00pm - 4:25pm
Small Meeting Room
This event is full

Mon, Mar 01, 4:30pm - 4:55pm
Small Meeting Room
This event is full

Mon, Mar 01, 5:00pm - 5:25pm
Small Meeting Room
This event is full

Mon, Mar 01, 5:30pm - 5:55pm
Small Meeting Room
This event is full

Tue, Mar 02, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Tue, Mar 02, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Mar 03, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Mar 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Registration is now closed

Thu, Mar 04, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Fri, Mar 05, 10:00am - 10:30am

Fri, Mar 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Registration is now closed

Fri, Mar 05, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
This event is full

Fri, Mar 05, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Sat, Mar 06, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Mar 08, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Mar 08, 3:00pm - 3:25pm
Small Meeting Room
This event is full

Mon, Mar 08, 3:30pm - 3:55pm
Small Meeting Room
This event is full

Mon, Mar 08, 4:00pm - 4:25pm
Small Meeting Room
This event is full

Mon, Mar 08, 4:30pm - 4:55pm
Small Meeting Room
This event is full

Mon, Mar 08, 5:00pm - 5:25pm
Small Meeting Room
This event is full

Mon, Mar 08, 5:30pm - 5:55pm
Small Meeting Room
This event is full

Tue, Mar 09, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Mar 09, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Mar 10, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Mar 10, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Wed, Mar 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Registration is now closed

Thu, Mar 11, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Mar 11, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Thu, Mar 11, 6:00pm - 7:45pm

Thu, Mar 11, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Mar 12, 10:00am - 10:30am

Fri, Mar 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Registration is now closed

Sun, Mar 14, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Mar 15, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Mar 15, 3:00pm - 3:25pm
Small Meeting Room
This event is full

Mon, Mar 15, 3:30pm - 3:55pm
Small Meeting Room
This event is full

Mon, Mar 15, 4:00pm - 4:25pm
Small Meeting Room
This event is full

Mon, Mar 15, 4:30pm - 4:55pm
Small Meeting Room
This event is full

Mon, Mar 15, 5:00pm - 5:25pm
Small Meeting Room
This event is full

Mon, Mar 15, 5:30pm - 5:55pm
Small Meeting Room
This event is full

Tue, Mar 16, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
This event is full

Tue, Mar 16, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Mar 17, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Mar 17, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Wed, Mar 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Registration is now closed

Thu, Mar 18, 10:00am - 10:30am

Fri, Mar 19, 10:00am - 10:30am

Fri, Mar 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Registration is now closed

Fri, Mar 19, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Sat, Mar 20, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Mar 22, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Mar 22, 3:00pm - 3:25pm
Small Meeting Room
This event is full

Mon, Mar 22, 3:30pm - 3:55pm
Small Meeting Room
This event is full

Mon, Mar 22, 4:00pm - 4:25pm
Small Meeting Room
This event is full

Mon, Mar 22, 4:30pm - 4:55pm
Small Meeting Room
This event is full

Mon, Mar 22, 5:00pm - 5:25pm
Small Meeting Room
This event is full

Mon, Mar 22, 5:30pm - 5:55pm
Small Meeting Room
This event is full

Tue, Mar 23, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Mar 24, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Mar 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Registration is now closed

Thu, Mar 25, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Mar 25, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Thu, Mar 25, 6:00pm - 7:45pm

Thu, Mar 25, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Mar 25, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Mar 26, 10:00am - 10:30am

Fri, Mar 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Registration is now closed

Sun, Mar 28, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Mar 29, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Mar 29, 3:00pm - 3:25pm
Small Meeting Room
This event is full

Mon, Mar 29, 3:30pm - 3:55pm
Small Meeting Room
This event is full

Mon, Mar 29, 4:00pm - 4:25pm
Small Meeting Room
This event is full

Mon, Mar 29, 4:30pm - 4:55pm
Small Meeting Room
This event is full

Mon, Mar 29, 5:00pm - 5:25pm
Small Meeting Room
This event is full

Mon, Mar 29, 5:30pm - 5:55pm
Small Meeting Room
This event is full