close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Virtual Pub Trivia: the 80s

2021-02-11 18:30:00 2021-02-11 19:30:00 America/Denver Virtual Pub Trivia: the 80s Zoom

Thursday, February 11
6:30pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2021-02-11 18:30:00 2021-02-11 19:30:00 America/Denver Virtual Pub Trivia: the 80s Zoom

You're probably missing our pub trivia nights at High Hops and G5 as much as we are! So join Quizmaster Jason for a totally tubular evening of virtual trivia on all things 1980s! We'll meet on Zoom and then play using Crowdpurr. No team needed. Registration required. Players will receive an email with link to Zoom meet up around 5:00pm the day of the event.

Our Pub Trivia nights bring the community together for an exciting evening of edutainment. Join the fun with Clearview Library District!

TAGS: | Games | Entertainment |

Windsor-Severance Library

Phone: 970.686.5603
Fax: 970.686.2502
Director: Ann Kling

Hours
Mon, Mar 08 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Mar 09 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Mar 10 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Mar 11 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Mar 12 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Sat, Mar 13 9:00AM to 4:00PM
Sun, Mar 14 1:00PM to 4:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Mon, Mar 08, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Mar 08, 3:00pm - 3:25pm
Small Meeting Room
Registration is now closed

Mon, Mar 08, 3:30pm - 3:55pm
Small Meeting Room
Registration is now closed

Mon, Mar 08, 4:00pm - 4:25pm
Small Meeting Room
Registration is now closed

Mon, Mar 08, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
This event is full

Mon, Mar 08, 4:30pm - 4:55pm
Small Meeting Room
Registration is now closed

Mon, Mar 08, 5:00pm - 5:25pm
Small Meeting Room
Registration is now closed

Mon, Mar 08, 5:30pm - 5:55pm
Small Meeting Room
Registration is now closed

Tue, Mar 09, 10:30am - 11:00am
Registration is now closed

Tue, Mar 09, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Mar 10, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Mar 10, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Wed, Mar 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Registration is now closed

Thu, Mar 11, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Mar 11, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Thu, Mar 11, 6:00pm - 7:45pm

Thu, Mar 11, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Mar 12, 10:00am - 10:30am

Fri, Mar 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Registration is now closed

Sun, Mar 14, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Mar 15, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Mar 15, 3:00pm - 3:25pm
Small Meeting Room
This event is full

Mon, Mar 15, 3:30pm - 3:55pm
Small Meeting Room
This event is full

Mon, Mar 15, 4:00pm - 4:25pm
Small Meeting Room
This event is full

Mon, Mar 15, 4:30pm - 4:55pm
Small Meeting Room
This event is full

Mon, Mar 15, 5:00pm - 5:25pm
Small Meeting Room
This event is full

Mon, Mar 15, 5:30pm - 5:55pm
Small Meeting Room
This event is full

Tue, Mar 16, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
This event is full

Tue, Mar 16, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Mar 17, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Mar 17, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Wed, Mar 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Registration is now closed

Thu, Mar 18, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Mar 18, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Fri, Mar 19, 10:00am - 10:30am

Fri, Mar 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Registration is now closed

Fri, Mar 19, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Sat, Mar 20, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Mar 22, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Mar 22, 3:00pm - 3:25pm
Small Meeting Room
This event is full

Mon, Mar 22, 3:30pm - 3:55pm
Small Meeting Room
This event is full

Mon, Mar 22, 4:00pm - 4:25pm
Small Meeting Room
This event is full

Mon, Mar 22, 4:30pm - 4:55pm
Small Meeting Room
This event is full

Mon, Mar 22, 5:00pm - 5:25pm
Small Meeting Room
This event is full

Mon, Mar 22, 5:30pm - 5:55pm
Small Meeting Room
This event is full

Tue, Mar 23, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Mar 24, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Mar 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Registration is now closed

Thu, Mar 25, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Mar 25, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Thu, Mar 25, 6:00pm - 7:45pm

Thu, Mar 25, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Mar 25, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Mar 26, 10:00am - 10:30am

Fri, Mar 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Registration is now closed

Sun, Mar 28, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Mar 29, All day
This event is full

Mon, Mar 29, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Mar 29, 3:00pm - 3:25pm
Small Meeting Room
This event is full

Mon, Mar 29, 3:30pm - 3:55pm
Small Meeting Room
This event is full

Mon, Mar 29, 4:00pm - 4:25pm
Small Meeting Room
This event is full

Mon, Mar 29, 4:30pm - 4:55pm
Small Meeting Room
This event is full

Mon, Mar 29, 5:00pm - 5:25pm
Small Meeting Room
This event is full

Mon, Mar 29, 5:30pm - 5:55pm
Small Meeting Room
This event is full

Tue, Mar 30, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
This event is full

Wed, Mar 31, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Mar 31, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Wed, Mar 31, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Thu, Apr 01, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Fri, Apr 02, 10:00am - 10:30am

Fri, Apr 02, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
This event is full

Fri, Apr 02, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Sat, Apr 03, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Apr 05, All day

Mon, Apr 05, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Apr 05, 3:00pm - 3:25pm
Small Meeting Room
This event is full

Mon, Apr 05, 3:30pm - 3:55pm
Small Meeting Room
This event is full

Mon, Apr 05, 4:00pm - 4:25pm
Small Meeting Room
This event is full

Mon, Apr 05, 4:30pm - 4:55pm
Small Meeting Room
This event is full

Mon, Apr 05, 5:00pm - 5:25pm
Small Meeting Room
This event is full

Mon, Apr 05, 5:30pm - 5:55pm
Small Meeting Room
This event is full

Wed, Apr 07, 10:00am - 10:30am