close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Virtual Pub Trivia

2020-12-03 18:30:00 2020-12-03 19:30:00 America/Denver Virtual Pub Trivia Zoom Link

Thursday, December 03
6:30pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2020-12-03 18:30:00 2020-12-03 19:30:00 America/Denver Virtual Pub Trivia Zoom Link

You're probably missing our pub trivia nights at High Hops and G5 as much as we are! So join Quizmaster Jason for a fast paced evening of virtual trivia. We'll meet on Zoom and then play using Crowdpurr. No team needed. Registration required. Players will receive an email with link to Zoom meet up around 5:00pm the day of the event.

Our Pub Trivia nights bring the community together for an exciting evening of edutainment. Join the fun with Clearview Library District!

TAGS: | Games | Entertainment |

Windsor-Severance Library

Phone: 970.686.5603
Fax: 970.686.2502
Director: Ann Kling

Hours
Mon, Jan 25 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Jan 26 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Jan 27 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Jan 28 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Jan 29 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Sat, Jan 30 9:00AM to 4:00PM
Sun, Jan 31 1:00PM to 4:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Tue, Jan 26, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Registration is now closed

Tue, Jan 26, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Registration is now closed

Tue, Jan 26, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Registration is now closed

Wed, Jan 27, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Jan 27, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Registration is now closed

Thu, Jan 28, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Thu, Jan 28, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Jan 28, 6:00pm - 7:45pm

Thu, Jan 28, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Jan 28, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Jan 29, 10:00am - 10:30am

Fri, Jan 29, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Registration is now closed

Mon, Feb 01, All day
This event is full

Mon, Feb 01, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Feb 02, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Registration is now closed

Tue, Feb 02, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Registration is now closed

Tue, Feb 02, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Feb 03, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Feb 03, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Wed, Feb 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Feb 03, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Registration is now closed

Thu, Feb 04, 10:30am - 11:00am
This event is full

Thu, Feb 04, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Fri, Feb 05, 10:00am - 10:30am

Fri, Feb 05, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Registration is now closed

Fri, Feb 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
This event is full

Fri, Feb 05, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
This event is full

Fri, Feb 05, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Sat, Feb 06, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Feb 08, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Feb 08, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Feb 09, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Feb 09, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Registration is now closed

Tue, Feb 09, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Registration is now closed

Tue, Feb 09, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Feb 10, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Feb 10, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Wed, Feb 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Feb 10, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Registration is now closed

Thu, Feb 11, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Feb 11, 10:30am - 11:00am
This event is full

Thu, Feb 11, 6:00pm - 7:45pm

Thu, Feb 11, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Feb 12, 10:00am - 10:30am

Fri, Feb 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
This event is full

Sun, Feb 14, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Feb 15, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Feb 16, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
This event is full

Tue, Feb 16, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Registration is now closed

Tue, Feb 16, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Feb 17, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Feb 17, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Wed, Feb 17, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Feb 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Feb 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Feb 18, 10:30am - 11:00am
This event is full

Fri, Feb 19, 10:00am - 10:30am

Fri, Feb 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
This event is full

Sat, Feb 20, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Feb 22, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Feb 23, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Registration is now closed

Tue, Feb 23, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
This event is full

Wed, Feb 24, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Feb 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Feb 24, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Feb 25, 10:30am - 11:00am
This event is full

Thu, Feb 25, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Thu, Feb 25, 6:00pm - 7:45pm

Thu, Feb 25, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Feb 25, 6:30pm - 7:30pm