close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Find Page the Pelican!

2020-10-25 00:00:00 2020-10-25 23:59:00 America/Denver Find Page the Pelican! All Around the District

Sunday, October 25
All day

Add to Calendar 2020-10-25 00:00:00 2020-10-25 23:59:00 America/Denver Find Page the Pelican! All Around the District

Find Page the Pelican in store windows around town!

Every two weeks beginning September 14 and ending December 20, we will post clues on our website calendar and on social media that lead to a store in our district. If you see Page at that store, stop by the library and tell us for a small prize. Kids who find Page at all the stores will receive a yard lawn sign! For ages 2-6 and their grownups.

Here is your clue for October 12 through October 25:

Snacks, and gas, and convenience galore.

This place has numbers - a 7 and 4.

Page is in Severance this time (again!).

Can you locate Page the Pelican?

For more information, contact andrea@clearviewlibrary.org.

TAGS: | Games | Entertainment | Community |

Windsor-Severance Library

Phone: 970.686.5603
Fax: 970.686.2502
Director: Ann Kling

Hours
We're closed Thursday November 26
Mon, Nov 23 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Nov 24 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Nov 25 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Nov 26 Closed
Fri, Nov 27 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Sat, Nov 28 9:00AM to 4:00PM
Sun, Nov 29 1:00PM to 4:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Tue, Nov 24, All day

Tue, Nov 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Registration is now closed

Canceled
Tue, Nov 24, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Nov 25, All day

Wed, Nov 25, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Nov 25, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Nov 25, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Nov 26, All day

Fri, Nov 27, All day

Sat, Nov 28, All day

Sun, Nov 29, All day

Mon, Nov 30, All day

Mon, Nov 30, 10:00am - 10:30am

Canceled
Mon, Nov 30, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Dec 01, All day

Tue, Dec 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Registration is now closed

Canceled
Tue, Dec 01, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Dec 01, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
This event is full

Wed, Dec 02, All day

Wed, Dec 02, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Dec 02, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Registration is now closed

Canceled
Wed, Dec 02, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Dec 02, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Registration is now closed

Thu, Dec 03, All day

Thu, Dec 03, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Thu, Dec 03, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Dec 03, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Dec 03, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Dec 04, All day

Fri, Dec 04, 10:00am - 10:30am

Fri, Dec 04, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
This event is full

Fri, Dec 04, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
This event is full

Fri, Dec 04, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Sat, Dec 05, All day

Sat, Dec 05, 10:00am - 10:30am

Sat, Dec 05, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Sun, Dec 06, All day

Mon, Dec 07, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Dec 07, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Dec 07, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Dec 08, 10:30am - 11:00am
This event is full

Tue, Dec 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Registration is now closed

Canceled
Tue, Dec 08, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Dec 08, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Dec 09, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Dec 09, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Dec 09, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Dec 09, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Registration is now closed

Thu, Dec 10, 10:00am - 10:30am

Fri, Dec 11, 10:00am - 10:30am

Fri, Dec 11, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
This event is full

Sun, Dec 13, 10:00am - 10:30pm

Mon, Dec 14, 10:00am - 10:30am

Canceled
Mon, Dec 14, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Dec 15, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
This event is full

Canceled
Tue, Dec 15, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Dec 15, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Dec 16, 10:00am - 10:30am

Canceled
Wed, Dec 16, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Dec 17, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Thu, Dec 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Dec 17, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Dec 17, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Dec 18, 10:00am - 10:30am

Sat, Dec 19, 10:00am - 10:30am

Sat, Dec 19, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Dec 21, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Dec 22, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Dec 22, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
This event is full

Canceled
Wed, Dec 23, 6:00pm - 7:00pm