close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Gardening Club Take It & Make It: Succulent Pumpkins

2020-10-14 12:30:00 2020-10-14 13:30:00 America/Denver Gardening Club Take It & Make It: Succulent Pumpkins Zoom Link

Wednesday, October 14
12:30pm - 1:30pm

Add to Calendar 2020-10-14 12:30:00 2020-10-14 13:30:00 America/Denver Gardening Club Take It & Make It: Succulent Pumpkins Zoom Link

Get your crafting on with this fun fall activity that uses miniature pumpkins and garden succulents, such as sedum and hens and chicks. You'll learn about the plant material, and then spend time making your own creation. Register with the library to reserve your kit, which will be available for pickup starting Friday, October 9. (PLEASE NOTE: participants will need to provide their own hot glue gun.) Registration with the library is required to receive the materials kit. Supplies are limited. For questions contact: jennifer@clearviewlibrary.org.

An instructional class for this craft will be hosted on Zoom at 12:30pm on Wednesday, October 14. 

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER FOR THE ZOOM CLASS.

Registration for the Zoom class is required to attend. Attendees will receive an email with an invite to the Zoom meet up prior to the event. For questions, contact: astoven@larimer.org.

Our adult gardening club gathers a group of enthusiastic green-thumbs who are eager to learn more about gardening through workshops and hands-on demonstrations. We invite you to join us!

TAGS: | Gardening | Arts & Crafts |

Windsor-Severance Library

Phone: 970.686.5603
Fax: 970.686.2502
Director: Ann Kling

Hours
Mon, Oct 19 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Oct 20 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Oct 21 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Oct 22 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Oct 23 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Sat, Oct 24 9:00AM to 4:00PM
Sun, Oct 25 1:00PM to 4:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Sun, Oct 25, All day

Sun, Oct 25, All day

Sun, Oct 25, 10:00am - 10:30pm

Mon, Oct 26, 10:00am - 10:30am

Canceled
Mon, Oct 26, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Oct 27, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Oct 27, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Registration is now closed

Tue, Oct 27, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
This event is full

Wed, Oct 28, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Oct 28, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Oct 28, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Oct 29, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Fri, Oct 30, 10:00am - 10:30am

Sat, Oct 31, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Nov 02, 10:00am - 10:30am

Canceled
Mon, Nov 02, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Nov 03, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Nov 03, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Registration is now closed

Wed, Nov 04, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Nov 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Registration is now closed

Canceled
Wed, Nov 04, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Nov 05, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Thu, Nov 05, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Nov 05, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Nov 05, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Nov 05, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Nov 06, 10:00am - 10:30am

Fri, Nov 06, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
This event is full

Fri, Nov 06, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Sat, Nov 07, 10:00am - 10:30am

Sat, Nov 07, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Sun, Nov 08, 10:00am - 10:30pm

Mon, Nov 09, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Nov 09, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Nov 09, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Nov 10, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Tue, Nov 10, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Nov 10, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Registration is now closed

Tue, Nov 10, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Nov 11, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Nov 11, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Wed, Nov 11, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Wed, Nov 11, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Patron Small Meeting Room

Canceled
Wed, Nov 11, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Nov 12, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Nov 12, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
This event is full

Fri, Nov 13, 10:00am - 10:30am

Fri, Nov 13, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
This event is full

Sat, Nov 14, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Nov 16, 10:00am - 10:30am

Canceled
Mon, Nov 16, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Nov 17, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Nov 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Nov 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Registration is now closed

Tue, Nov 17, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Nov 18, 10:00am - 10:30am

Canceled
Wed, Nov 18, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Nov 19, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Nov 19, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Nov 19, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Nov 19, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Nov 20, 10:00am - 10:30am

Fri, Nov 20, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
This event is full

Sat, Nov 21, 10:00am - 10:30am

Sat, Nov 21, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Sun, Nov 22, 10:00am - 10:30pm

Mon, Nov 23, 10:00am - 10:30am

Canceled
Mon, Nov 23, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Nov 24, 6:00pm - 7:00pm