close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Bookmobile Stop

at Mountain Shadows Park

2020-08-20 15:00:00 2020-08-20 16:00:00 America/Denver Bookmobile Stop Bookmobile

Thursday, August 20
3:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-08-20 15:00:00 2020-08-20 16:00:00 America/Denver Bookmobile Stop Bookmobile

86th Avenue Ct & W 19th St - Greeley
Every Thursday 3:00 pm-4:00 pm

Please contact Katie for more information: katie@clearviewlibrary.org

TAGS: | Bookmobile Stop |

Bookmobile

Phone: 970.518.1420

Hours
Mon, Sep 21 2:00PM to 6:00PM
Tue, Sep 22 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Wed, Sep 23 2:30PM to 6:30PM
Thu, Sep 24 1:30PM to 5:30PM
Fri, Sep 25 10:30AM to 11:30AM
Sat, Sep 26 Closed
Sun, Sep 27 Closed

About the library

For specific times and locations please see our upcoming events.

Upcoming events

Wed, Sep 23, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Wed, Sep 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Sep 23, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Sep 24, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Sep 24, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Sep 28, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Sep 28, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Sep 28, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Sep 29, 9:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Sep 29, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Sep 30, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Wed, Sep 30, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Sep 30, 5:30pm - 6:30pm