close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Bookmobile Stop

at Tozer Elementary School

2018-02-07 12:45:00 2018-02-07 14:30:00 America/Denver Bookmobile Stop Bookmobile

Wednesday, February 07
12:45pm - 2:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-02-07 12:45:00 2018-02-07 14:30:00 America/Denver Bookmobile Stop Bookmobile

501 Oak St - Windsor
Every Wednesday 12:45pm-2:30pm
(except when there is no school)

Please note Ms. Christy does go inside the school rooms for storytimes, at which time the Bookmobile will be locked until her return.

Please contact Cari for more information: cari@clearviewlibrary.org

TAGS: | Bookmobile Stop |

Bookmobile

Phone: 970.518.1420

Hours
Mon, Jan 14 9:30AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Jan 15 9:30AM to 7:30PM
Wed, Jan 16 8:45AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Jan 17 9:00AM to 6:30PM
Fri, Jan 18 1:00PM to 3:30PM
Sat, Jan 19 Closed
Sun, Jan 20 10:45AM to 11:45AM

About the library

For specific times and locations please see our upcoming events.

Upcoming events

Tue, Jan 15, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jan 15, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Jan 15, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jan 15, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Jan 15, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Jan 16, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Jan 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jan 17, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Jan 21, 9:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Jan 21, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jan 21, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Jan 21, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Jan 22, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jan 22, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Jan 22, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jan 22, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Jan 22, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Jan 23, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Jan 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jan 24, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Jan 28, 9:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Jan 28, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jan 28, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Jan 28, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Jan 29, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jan 29, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Jan 29, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jan 29, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Jan 29, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Jan 30, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Jan 31, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jan 31, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Feb 04, 9:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Feb 04, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Feb 04, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Feb 04, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Feb 05, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Feb 05, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Feb 05, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Feb 05, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Feb 06, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Feb 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Feb 07, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Feb 11, 9:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Feb 11, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Feb 11, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Feb 11, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Feb 12, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Feb 12, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Feb 12, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Feb 12, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Feb 12, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Feb 13, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Feb 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Feb 14, 5:30pm - 6:30pm