close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Bookmobile Stop

at The Ridge at Harmony Road

2020-07-27 15:30:00 2020-07-27 16:30:00 America/Denver Bookmobile Stop Bookmobile

Monday, July 27
3:30pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2020-07-27 15:30:00 2020-07-27 16:30:00 America/Denver Bookmobile Stop Bookmobile

Carmon Drive - Windsor

Every Monday from 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

 

Please contact Katie for more information:

katie@clearviewlibrary.org

 

TAGS: | Bookmobile Stop |

Bookmobile

Phone: 970.518.1420

Hours
Mon, Aug 10 2:00PM to 6:00PM
Tue, Aug 11 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Wed, Aug 12 2:30PM to 6:30PM
Thu, Aug 13 3:00PM to 5:30PM
Fri, Aug 14 Closed
Sat, Aug 15 Closed
Sun, Aug 16 Closed

About the library

For specific times and locations please see our upcoming events.

Upcoming events

Thu, Aug 13, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Aug 13, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Aug 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Aug 17, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Aug 17, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Aug 18, 9:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Aug 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Aug 19, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Wed, Aug 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Aug 19, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Aug 20, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Aug 20, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Aug 24, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Aug 24, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Aug 24, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Aug 25, 9:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Aug 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Aug 26, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Wed, Aug 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Aug 26, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Aug 27, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Aug 27, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Aug 31, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Aug 31, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Aug 31, 5:00pm - 6:00pm