close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

ASL Story Time with Miss Christy

2020-08-23 10:00:00 2020-08-23 10:30:00 America/Denver ASL Story Time with Miss Christy Online

Sunday, August 23
10:00am - 10:30am

Add to Calendar 2020-08-23 10:00:00 2020-08-23 10:30:00 America/Denver ASL Story Time with Miss Christy Online

Join us the 2nd and 4th Sunday of the month - starting on June 14th - for a special story time with Miss Christy. Miss Christy will use basic American Sign Language to teach you different words as she sings songs and shares stories with you.

This program will be held on our Facebook page on June 14th. Starting on June 15th, all of our virtual programs will be moving over to our YouTube page (www.youtube.com/clearviewlibrary). 

TAGS: | Storytime |

Windsor-Severance Library

Phone: 970.686.5603
Fax: 970.686.2502
Director: Ann Kling

Hours
Mon, Sep 21 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Sep 22 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Sep 23 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Sep 24 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Sep 25 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Sat, Sep 26 9:00AM to 4:00PM
Sun, Sep 27 1:00PM to 4:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Wed, Sep 23, All day

Canceled
Wed, Sep 23, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Sep 23, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Registration is now closed

Thu, Sep 24, All day

Thu, Sep 24, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Sep 24, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Zoom Meeting

Thu, Sep 24, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Sep 24, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Sep 24, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Sep 24, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Registration is now closed

Fri, Sep 25, All day

Fri, Sep 25, 10:00am - 10:30am

Fri, Sep 25, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Registration is now closed

Sat, Sep 26, All day

Sat, Sep 26, 10:00am - 10:30am

Rescheduled
Sat, Sep 26, 12:00pm - 4:00pm
New date Saturday, October 17, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Sun, Sep 27, All day

Sun, Sep 27, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Sep 28, All day

Mon, Sep 28, 10:00am - 10:30am
This event is full

Canceled
Mon, Sep 28, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Sep 29, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Registration is now closed

Canceled
Tue, Sep 29, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Sep 29, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Sep 30, 10:00am - 10:30am
This event is full

Wed, Sep 30, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Sep 30, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Oct 01, 10:30am - 11:00am
This event is full

Thu, Oct 01, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Oct 01, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Oct 01, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Registration is now closed

Thu, Oct 01, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Fri, Oct 02, 10:00am - 10:30am

Fri, Oct 02, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
This event is full

Fri, Oct 02, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Registration is now closed

Sat, Oct 03, 10:00am - 10:30am

Sat, Oct 03, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Oct 05, 10:00am - 10:30am

Canceled
Mon, Oct 05, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Oct 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Registration is now closed

Canceled
Tue, Oct 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Oct 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Oct 06, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Oct 07, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Oct 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Registration is now closed

Canceled
Wed, Oct 07, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Oct 08, 10:30am - 11:00am
This event is full

Thu, Oct 08, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Thu, Oct 08, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Oct 08, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Oct 08, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Registration is now closed

Thu, Oct 08, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Oct 08, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Oct 09, 10:00am - 10:30am

Fri, Oct 09, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Registration is now closed

Sat, Oct 10, 10:00am - 10:30am

Sun, Oct 11, 10:00am - 10:30pm

Mon, Oct 12, 10:00am - 10:30am

Canceled
Mon, Oct 12, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Oct 13, All day

Tue, Oct 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Oct 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Registration is now closed

Canceled
Tue, Oct 13, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Oct 13, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Oct 13, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Oct 14, All day

Wed, Oct 14, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Oct 14, 12:30pm - 1:30pm
This event is full

Wed, Oct 14, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Oct 14, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Oct 15, All day

Thu, Oct 15, 10:30am - 11:00am
This event is full

Thu, Oct 15, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Fri, Oct 16, All day

Fri, Oct 16, 10:00am - 10:30am

Sat, Oct 17, All day

Sat, Oct 17, 10:00am - 10:30am

Sat, Oct 17, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Sun, Oct 18, All day

Mon, Oct 19, All day

Mon, Oct 19, 10:00am - 10:30am

Canceled
Mon, Oct 19, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Oct 20, All day

Canceled
Tue, Oct 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Oct 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Oct 20, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Oct 21, All day

Wed, Oct 21, 10:00am - 10:30am

Canceled
Wed, Oct 21, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Oct 22, All day

Thu, Oct 22, 10:30am - 11:00am
This event is full

Thu, Oct 22, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Thu, Oct 22, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Oct 22, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Oct 22, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Oct 22, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Oct 23, All day

Fri, Oct 23, 10:00am - 10:30am