close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Gardening Club: Turf Troubleshooting

2020-07-08 12:30:00 2020-07-08 13:30:00 America/Denver Gardening Club: Turf Troubleshooting Online Link

Wednesday, July 08
12:30pm - 1:30pm

Add to Calendar 2020-07-08 12:30:00 2020-07-08 13:30:00 America/Denver Gardening Club: Turf Troubleshooting Online Link

Presented by Tony Koski. Troubleshoot those problem turf areas and walk away with tips on correcting them.  For questions, email astover@larimer.orgRegistration required. Attendees will receive an email with a link to the Zoom meet up prior to the event.

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER FOR THIS CLASS.

Our adult gardening club gathers a group of enthusiastic green-thumbs who are eager to learn more about gardening through workshops and hands-on demonstrations. We invite you to join us!

TAGS: | Gardening |

Windsor-Severance Library

Phone: 970.686.5603
Fax: 970.686.2502
Director: Ann Kling

Hours
Mon, Aug 10 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Aug 11 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Aug 12 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Aug 13 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Aug 14 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Sat, Aug 15 9:00AM to 4:00PM
Sun, Aug 16 1:00PM to 4:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Thu, Aug 13, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Aug 13, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Aug 13, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Aug 13, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Aug 14, 10:00am - 11:00am

Sat, Aug 15, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Aug 15, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Aug 17, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Mon, Aug 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Aug 18, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Tue, Aug 18, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Aug 18, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Aug 19, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Aug 19, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Aug 19, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Aug 20, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Aug 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Thu, Aug 20, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Fri, Aug 21, 10:00am - 11:00am

Sat, Aug 22, 10:00am - 10:30am

Sat, Aug 22, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Sun, Aug 23, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Aug 24, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Mon, Aug 24, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Aug 25, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Tue, Aug 25, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Aug 25, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Aug 26, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Aug 26, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Aug 26, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Aug 27, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Aug 27, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Aug 27, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Aug 27, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Aug 28, 10:00am - 11:00am

Sat, Aug 29, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Aug 31, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Mon, Aug 31, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Sep 01, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Sep 01, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Sep 02, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Sep 02, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Sep 02, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Sep 02, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Sep 03, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Sep 03, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Fri, Sep 04, 10:00am - 10:30am

Fri, Sep 04, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Sep 04, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Sat, Sep 05, 10:00am - 10:30am

Sat, Sep 05, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Sep 07, 10:00am - 10:30am

Canceled
Mon, Sep 07, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Sep 08, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Sep 09, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Sep 09, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Wed, Sep 09, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Patron Small Meeting Room

Canceled
Wed, Sep 09, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Sep 10, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Sep 10, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Sep 10, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Sep 10, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Sep 11, 10:00am - 10:30am

Sat, Sep 12, 10:00am - 10:30am

Sat, Sep 12, 12:00pm - 4:00pm