close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Bookmobile Stop

at Promontory Community Park *New Time*

2020-06-03 14:30:00 2020-06-03 15:30:00 America/Denver Bookmobile Stop Bookmobile

Wednesday, June 03
2:30pm - 3:30pm

Add to Calendar 2020-06-03 14:30:00 2020-06-03 15:30:00 America/Denver Bookmobile Stop Bookmobile

103rd Ave & W 13th St - Greeley
Every Wednesday 2:30pm-3:30pm

Please contact Katie for more information: katie@clearviewlibrary.org

 

TAGS: | Bookmobile Stop |

Bookmobile

Phone: 970.518.1420

Hours
Mon, Jan 18 2:00PM to 6:00PM
Tue, Jan 19 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Wed, Jan 20 2:30PM to 6:30PM
Thu, Jan 21 1:30PM to 5:30PM
Fri, Jan 22 10:30AM to 11:30AM
Sat, Jan 23 Closed
Sun, Jan 24 Closed

About the library

For specific times and locations please see our upcoming events.

Upcoming events

Mon, Jan 25, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Jan 25, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Jan 26, 9:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jan 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jan 28, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jan 28, 4:30pm - 5:30pm