close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Strictly Business: Google-Proofing Your Business

2020-06-17 15:00:00 2020-06-17 17:00:00 America/Denver Strictly Business: Google-Proofing Your Business Online Link

Wednesday, June 17
3:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-06-17 15:00:00 2020-06-17 17:00:00 America/Denver Strictly Business: Google-Proofing Your Business Online Link

Google’s algorithms are a complex system used to retrieve data from its search index and instantly deliver the best possible results for a query. The search engine uses a combination of algorithms and numerous ranking signals to deliver webpages ranked by relevance. In its early years, Google only made a handful of updates to its algorithms. Now, Google makes thousands of changes every year. Fortunately, several fundamental concepts of search engine optimization (SEO) have stood the test of time. In this workshop you'll discover actionable tips to “Google-proof” your digital marketing efforts for 2020 and beyond. Presented by Brian Kato, Fusion Vine. Registration required. Attendees will receive an email with a link to the Zoom meet up prior to the event.

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER FOR THIS CLASS.

Classes presented by the East Colorado SBDC help local entrepreneurs cultivate successful businesses through expert consultation and education.

TAGS: | Technology | Business |

Windsor-Severance Library

Phone: 970.686.5603
Fax: 970.686.2502
Director: Ann Kling

Hours
Mon, Jan 25 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Jan 26 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Jan 27 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Jan 28 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Jan 29 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Sat, Jan 30 9:00AM to 4:00PM
Sun, Jan 31 1:00PM to 4:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Wed, Jan 27, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Jan 27, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Registration is now closed

Thu, Jan 28, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Thu, Jan 28, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Jan 28, 6:00pm - 7:45pm

Thu, Jan 28, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Jan 28, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Jan 29, 10:00am - 10:30am

Fri, Jan 29, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Registration is now closed

Mon, Feb 01, All day
This event is full

Mon, Feb 01, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Feb 02, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Registration is now closed

Tue, Feb 02, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Registration is now closed

Tue, Feb 02, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Feb 03, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Feb 03, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Wed, Feb 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Feb 03, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Registration is now closed

Thu, Feb 04, 10:30am - 11:00am
This event is full

Thu, Feb 04, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Fri, Feb 05, 10:00am - 10:30am

Fri, Feb 05, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Registration is now closed

Fri, Feb 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
This event is full

Fri, Feb 05, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
This event is full

Fri, Feb 05, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Sat, Feb 06, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Feb 08, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Feb 08, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Feb 09, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Feb 09, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Registration is now closed

Tue, Feb 09, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Registration is now closed

Tue, Feb 09, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Feb 10, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Feb 10, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Wed, Feb 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Feb 10, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Registration is now closed

Thu, Feb 11, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Feb 11, 10:30am - 11:00am
This event is full

Thu, Feb 11, 6:00pm - 7:45pm

Thu, Feb 11, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Feb 12, 10:00am - 10:30am

Fri, Feb 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
This event is full

Sun, Feb 14, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Feb 15, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Feb 16, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
This event is full

Tue, Feb 16, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Registration is now closed

Tue, Feb 16, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Feb 17, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Feb 17, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Wed, Feb 17, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Feb 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Feb 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Feb 18, 10:30am - 11:00am
This event is full

Fri, Feb 19, 10:00am - 10:30am

Fri, Feb 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
This event is full

Sat, Feb 20, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Feb 22, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Feb 23, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Registration is now closed

Tue, Feb 23, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
This event is full

Wed, Feb 24, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Feb 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Feb 24, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Feb 25, 10:30am - 11:00am
This event is full

Thu, Feb 25, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Thu, Feb 25, 6:00pm - 7:45pm

Thu, Feb 25, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Feb 25, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Feb 26, 10:00am - 10:30am

Fri, Feb 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
This event is full