close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Story Time with Miss Monica

2020-05-29 10:00:00 2020-05-29 10:30:00 America/Denver Story Time with Miss Monica Facebook

Friday, May 29
10:00am - 10:30am

Add to Calendar 2020-05-29 10:00:00 2020-05-29 10:30:00 America/Denver Story Time with Miss Monica Facebook

Enjoy Story Time with Miss Monica on Friday mornings at 10 a.m.! Miss Monica will share songs, stories, and rhymes for you and your little ones.

This program will be posted on our Facebook page on Friday mornings in May at 10:00 a.m., beginning May 8th. 

TAGS: | Storytime |

Bookmobile

Phone: 970.518.1420

Hours
Mon, Jun 01 Closed
Tue, Jun 02 Closed
Wed, Jun 03 Closed
Thu, Jun 04 Closed
Fri, Jun 05 Closed
Sat, Jun 06 Closed
Sun, Jun 07 Closed

About the library

For specific times and locations please see our upcoming events.

Upcoming events

Wed, Jun 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jun 04, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Jun 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jun 11, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Jun 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jun 18, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Jun 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jun 25, 4:30pm - 5:30pm