close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Bookmobile Stop

at Tozer Elementary School

2020-04-08 09:00:00 2020-04-08 10:30:00 America/Denver Bookmobile Stop Bookmobile

Wednesday, April 08
9:00am - 10:30am

Add to Calendar 2020-04-08 09:00:00 2020-04-08 10:30:00 America/Denver Bookmobile Stop Bookmobile

501 Oak St. - Windsor
Every Wednesday 9:00am - 10:30am
Every Thursday 10:00am - 10:30am
(except when there is no school)

Please note Ms. Christy may go inside briefly for storytimes, during which time the bookmobile will be closed. 

Please contact Katie for more information: katie@clearviewlibrary.org 



TAGS: | Bookmobile Stop |

Bookmobile

Phone: 970.518.1420

Hours
Mon, Mar 30 Closed
Tue, Mar 31 Closed
Wed, Apr 01 Closed
Thu, Apr 02 Closed
Fri, Apr 03 Closed
Sat, Apr 04 Closed
Sun, Apr 05 Closed

About the library

For specific times and locations please see our upcoming events.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Tue, Mar 31, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Mar 31, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Tue, Mar 31, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Mar 31, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Mar 31, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 01, 9:00am - 10:30am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 01, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 01, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 01, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 02, 9:00am - 9:30am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 02, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 02, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 03, 1:00pm - 3:30pm

Mon, Apr 06, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Apr 06, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Apr 07, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Apr 07, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Tue, Apr 07, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Apr 07, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Apr 08, 9:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Apr 08, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Apr 08, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Apr 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Apr 09, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Fri, Apr 10, 1:00pm - 3:30pm

Sat, Apr 11, 8:30am - 1:00pm

Mon, Apr 13, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Apr 13, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Apr 14, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Apr 14, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Tue, Apr 14, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Apr 14, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Apr 15, 9:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Apr 15, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Apr 15, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Apr 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Apr 16, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Fri, Apr 17, 1:00pm - 3:30pm

Sat, Apr 18, 8:30am - 1:00pm

Mon, Apr 20, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Apr 20, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Apr 21, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Apr 21, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Tue, Apr 21, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Apr 21, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Apr 22, 9:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Apr 22, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Apr 22, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Apr 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Apr 23, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Fri, Apr 24, 1:00pm - 3:30pm

Sat, Apr 25, 8:30am - 1:00pm

Mon, Apr 27, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Apr 27, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Apr 28, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Apr 28, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Tue, Apr 28, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Apr 28, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Apr 29, 9:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Apr 29, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Apr 29, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Apr 30, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Apr 30, 5:30pm - 6:30pm