close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Bookmobile Stop

at Tozer Elementary

2020-02-27 10:00:00 2020-02-27 10:30:00 America/Denver Bookmobile Stop Tozer Elementary School

Thursday, February 27
10:00am - 10:30am

Add to Calendar 2020-02-27 10:00:00 2020-02-27 10:30:00 America/Denver Bookmobile Stop Tozer Elementary School

501 Oak St. - Windsor

Every Wednesday 9:00am - 10:30am
Every Thursday 10:00am - 10:30am
(except when there is no school)

Please note Ms. Christy may go inside briefly for storytimes, during which time the bookmobile will be closed. 


Please contact Casey for more information: casey@clearviewlibrary.org 

TAGS: | Bookmobile Stop |

Bookmobile

Phone: 970.518.1420

Hours
Mon, Feb 24 9:30AM to 5:30PM
Tue, Feb 25 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Feb 26 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Feb 27 9:00AM to 6:30PM
Fri, Feb 28 1:00PM to 3:30PM
Sat, Feb 29 Closed
Sun, Mar 01 Closed

About the library

For specific times and locations please see our upcoming events.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Wed, Feb 26, 9:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Feb 26, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Feb 26, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Feb 26, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Feb 27, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Feb 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Feb 27, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Mar 02, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Mar 02, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Mar 03, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Mar 03, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Mar 03, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Tue, Mar 03, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Mar 03, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Mar 04, 9:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Mar 04, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Mar 04, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Mar 04, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Mar 05, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Mar 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Mar 05, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Mar 09, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Mar 09, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Mar 10, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Mar 10, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Mar 10, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Tue, Mar 10, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Mar 10, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Mar 11, 9:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Mar 11, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Mar 11, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Mar 12, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Mar 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Mar 12, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Fri, Mar 13, 1:00pm - 3:30pm

Mon, Mar 16, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Mar 16, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Mar 17, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Mar 17, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Mar 17, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Tue, Mar 17, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Mar 17, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Mar 18, 9:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Mar 18, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Mar 18, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Mar 19, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Mar 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Mar 19, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Fri, Mar 20, 1:00pm - 3:30pm

Mon, Mar 23, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Mar 23, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Mar 24, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Mar 24, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Mar 24, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Tue, Mar 24, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Mar 25, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Mar 25, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Mar 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Mar 26, 5:30pm - 6:30pm