close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Teen Cooking Club

Gingerbread Architectural Challenge

2019-12-16 16:00:00 2019-12-16 17:30:00 America/Denver Teen Cooking Club Windsor-Severance Library

Monday, December 16
4:00pm - 5:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-12-16 16:00:00 2019-12-16 17:30:00 America/Denver Teen Cooking Club Windsor-Severance Library

Windsor-Severance Library

Large Meeting Room Combined

Join us once a month to make and eat (or drink) different foods! At Teen Cooking Club you will be exposed to new ingredients, tastes, recipes, and cooking techniques. This month we challenge you to create the most unique gingerbread house structure you can dream up. Prizes will be awarded. For ages 12-18. Registration required. Please contact Amy for more information at amy@clearviewlibrary.org.  

PLEASE NOTE: At this time we are unable to accommodate food allergies. If you have severe allergies to gluten, dairy, and/or nuts, this program might not be for you. If you have these allergies, please email Amy and we will try to offer an allergy-friendly program in the future.

TAGS: | Food & Drink |

Windsor-Severance Library

Phone: 970.686.5603
Fax: 970.686.2502
Director: Ann Kling

Hours
Mon, Sep 28 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Sep 29 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Sep 30 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Oct 01 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Oct 02 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Sat, Oct 03 9:00AM to 4:00PM
Sun, Oct 04 1:00PM to 4:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Wed, Sep 30, All day

Wed, Sep 30, 10:00am - 10:30am
Registration is now closed

Wed, Sep 30, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Sep 30, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Sep 30, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Oct 01, All day

Thu, Oct 01, 10:30am - 11:00am
Registration is now closed

Thu, Oct 01, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Oct 01, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Oct 01, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Registration is now closed

Thu, Oct 01, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Fri, Oct 02, All day

Fri, Oct 02, 10:00am - 10:30am

Fri, Oct 02, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
This event is full

Fri, Oct 02, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Registration is now closed

Sat, Oct 03, All day

Sat, Oct 03, 10:00am - 10:30am

Sat, Oct 03, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Sun, Oct 04, All day

Mon, Oct 05, All day

Mon, Oct 05, 10:00am - 10:30am

Canceled
Mon, Oct 05, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Oct 06, All day

Tue, Oct 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Registration is now closed

Canceled
Tue, Oct 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Oct 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Oct 06, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Oct 07, All day

Wed, Oct 07, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Oct 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Registration is now closed

Canceled
Wed, Oct 07, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Oct 08, All day

Thu, Oct 08, 10:30am - 11:00am
This event is full

Thu, Oct 08, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Thu, Oct 08, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Oct 08, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Oct 08, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Registration is now closed

Thu, Oct 08, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Oct 08, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Oct 09, All day

Fri, Oct 09, 10:00am - 10:30am

Fri, Oct 09, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Registration is now closed

Sat, Oct 10, All day

Sat, Oct 10, 10:00am - 10:30am

Sun, Oct 11, All day

Sun, Oct 11, 10:00am - 10:30pm

Mon, Oct 12, All day

Mon, Oct 12, 10:00am - 10:30am

Canceled
Mon, Oct 12, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Oct 13, All day

Tue, Oct 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Oct 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Registration is now closed

Canceled
Tue, Oct 13, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Oct 13, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Oct 13, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Oct 14, All day

Wed, Oct 14, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Oct 14, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Wed, Oct 14, 12:30pm - 1:30pm
This event is full

Wed, Oct 14, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Oct 14, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Oct 15, All day

Thu, Oct 15, 10:30am - 11:00am
This event is full

Thu, Oct 15, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Fri, Oct 16, All day

Fri, Oct 16, 10:00am - 10:30am

Sat, Oct 17, All day

Sat, Oct 17, 10:00am - 10:30am

Sat, Oct 17, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Sun, Oct 18, All day

Mon, Oct 19, All day

Mon, Oct 19, 10:00am - 10:30am

Canceled
Mon, Oct 19, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Oct 20, All day

Canceled
Tue, Oct 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Oct 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Oct 20, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Oct 21, All day

Wed, Oct 21, 10:00am - 10:30am

Canceled
Wed, Oct 21, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Oct 22, All day

Thu, Oct 22, 10:30am - 11:00am
This event is full

Thu, Oct 22, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Thu, Oct 22, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Oct 22, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Oct 22, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Oct 22, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Oct 23, All day

Fri, Oct 23, 10:00am - 10:30am

Sat, Oct 24, All day

Sat, Oct 24, 10:00am - 10:30am

Sun, Oct 25, All day

Sun, Oct 25, 10:00am - 10:30pm

Mon, Oct 26, 10:00am - 10:30am

Canceled
Mon, Oct 26, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Oct 27, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Oct 27, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Oct 27, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
This event is full

Wed, Oct 28, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Oct 28, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Oct 28, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Oct 29, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Fri, Oct 30, 10:00am - 10:30am