close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

The Works 12/12

Holiday Slime and Craft Time!

2019-12-12 15:00:00 2019-12-12 16:00:00 America/Denver The Works 12/12 Windsor-Severance Library

Thursday, December 12
3:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-12-12 15:00:00 2019-12-12 16:00:00 America/Denver The Works 12/12 Windsor-Severance Library

Windsor-Severance Library

Large Meeting Room Combined

The Works cultivates curiosity, encourages exploration, and provides a conduit for grade-school through tween age kids to develop STEAM skills. For kids who like to tinker, build, get messy, and explore, The Works is the perfect program to engage in science, technology, engineering, art, and math! 

December 12th - Holiday Slime and Craft Time!: This week in The Works, we will explore edible slime and holiday crafts! For ages 5-12. No registration required. Please contact Michael or Katie for more information at michael@clearviewlibrary.org or katie@clearview.library.org

PLEASE NOTE: At this time we are unable to accommodate food allergies. If you have severe allergies to gluten, dairy, and/or nuts, this program might not be for you. If you have these allergies, please email Amy and we will try to offer an allergy-friendly program in the future.

TAGS: | STEAM |

Windsor-Severance Library

Phone: 970.686.5603
Fax: 970.686.2502
Director: Ann Kling

Hours
Mon, Jan 18 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Jan 19 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Jan 20 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Jan 21 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Jan 22 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Sat, Jan 23 9:00AM to 4:00PM
Sun, Jan 24 1:00PM to 4:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Sun, Jan 24, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Jan 25, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Jan 26, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Registration is now closed

Tue, Jan 26, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Registration is now closed

Tue, Jan 26, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
This event is full

Wed, Jan 27, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Jan 27, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Registration is now closed

Thu, Jan 28, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Thu, Jan 28, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Jan 28, 6:00pm - 7:45pm

Thu, Jan 28, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Jan 28, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Jan 29, 10:00am - 10:30am

Fri, Jan 29, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Registration is now closed

Mon, Feb 01, All day
This event is full

Mon, Feb 01, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Feb 02, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Registration is now closed

Tue, Feb 02, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Registration is now closed

Tue, Feb 02, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Feb 03, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Feb 03, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Wed, Feb 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Feb 03, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Registration is now closed

Thu, Feb 04, 10:30am - 11:00am
This event is full

Thu, Feb 04, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Fri, Feb 05, 10:00am - 10:30am

Fri, Feb 05, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Registration is now closed

Fri, Feb 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
This event is full

Fri, Feb 05, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
This event is full

Fri, Feb 05, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Sat, Feb 06, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Feb 08, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Feb 08, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Feb 09, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Feb 09, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Registration is now closed

Tue, Feb 09, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Registration is now closed

Tue, Feb 09, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Feb 10, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Feb 10, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Wed, Feb 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Feb 10, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Registration is now closed

Thu, Feb 11, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Feb 11, 10:30am - 11:00am
This event is full

Thu, Feb 11, 6:00pm - 7:45pm

Thu, Feb 11, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Feb 12, 10:00am - 10:30am

Fri, Feb 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
This event is full

Sun, Feb 14, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Feb 15, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Feb 16, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
This event is full

Tue, Feb 16, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Registration is now closed

Tue, Feb 16, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Feb 17, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Feb 17, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Wed, Feb 17, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Feb 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Feb 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Feb 18, 10:30am - 11:00am
This event is full

Fri, Feb 19, 10:00am - 10:30am

Fri, Feb 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
This event is full

Sat, Feb 20, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Feb 22, 10:00am - 10:30am