close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Bookmobile Stop

at Windshire Park

2020-03-04 17:00:00 2020-03-04 18:00:00 America/Denver Bookmobile Stop Bookmobile

Wednesday, March 04
5:00pm - 6:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-03-04 17:00:00 2020-03-04 18:00:00 America/Denver Bookmobile Stop Bookmobile

1601 Clarendon Dr - Windsor
Every Wednesday 5:00pm-6:00pm

Please contact Casey for more information: casey@clearviewlibrary.org

TAGS: | Bookmobile Stop |

Bookmobile

Phone: 970.518.1420

Hours
Mon, Jul 06 2:00PM to 4:30PM
Tue, Jul 07 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Wed, Jul 08 2:30PM to 5:00PM
Thu, Jul 09 3:00PM to 5:30PM
Fri, Jul 10 Closed
Sat, Jul 11 Closed
Sun, Jul 12 Closed

About the library

For specific times and locations please see our upcoming events.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Mon, Jul 06, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Jul 06, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Jul 07, 9:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Tue, Jul 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jul 08, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Wed, Jul 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jul 09, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jul 09, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Jul 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Jul 13, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Jul 14, 9:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jul 15, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Wed, Jul 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jul 16, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jul 16, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Jul 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Jul 20, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Jul 21, 9:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jul 22, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Wed, Jul 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jul 23, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jul 23, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Jul 27, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Jul 27, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Jul 28, 9:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jul 29, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Wed, Jul 29, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jul 30, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jul 30, 4:30pm - 5:30pm