close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

Bookmobile Stop

at Windshire Park

1601 Clarendon Dr - Windsor
Every Wednesday 5:00pm-6:00pm

Please contact Casey for more information: casey@clearviewlibrary.org

TAGS: | Bookmobile Stop |

Bookmobile

Phone: 970.518.1420

Hours
Mon, Dec 09 9:30AM to 5:30PM
Tue, Dec 10 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Dec 11 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Dec 12 9:00AM to 6:30PM
Fri, Dec 13 1:00PM to 3:30PM
Sat, Dec 14 Closed
Sun, Dec 15 Closed

About the library

For specific times and locations please see our upcoming events.

Upcoming events

Tue, Dec 10, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Dec 10, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Dec 10, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Tue, Dec 10, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Dec 10, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Dec 11, 9:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Dec 11, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Dec 11, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Dec 11, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Dec 12, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Dec 12, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Thu, Dec 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Dec 12, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Dec 16, 9:30am - 10:30am

Mon, Dec 16, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Dec 16, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Dec 17, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Dec 17, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Dec 17, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Tue, Dec 17, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Dec 17, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Dec 18, 9:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Dec 18, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Dec 18, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Dec 18, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Dec 19, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Dec 19, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Thu, Dec 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Dec 19, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Jan 02, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jan 02, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Jan 06, 9:30am - 10:30am

Mon, Jan 06, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jan 06, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Jan 07, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jan 07, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Jan 07, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Tue, Jan 07, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jan 07, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Jan 08, 9:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Jan 08, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Jan 08, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Jan 08, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Jan 09, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Jan 09, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Thu, Jan 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jan 09, 5:30pm - 6:30pm