close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Bookmobile Stop

at Skyview Elementary School

2020-01-08 12:30:00 2020-01-08 14:00:00 America/Denver Bookmobile Stop Bookmobile

Wednesday, January 08
12:30pm - 2:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-01-08 12:30:00 2020-01-08 14:00:00 America/Denver Bookmobile Stop Bookmobile

1000 Stone Mountain Dr - Windsor
Every Wednesday 12:30pm-2:00pm
(except when there is no school)

Please note Ms. Christy may go inside briefly for storytimes, during which time the bookmobile will be closed. 


Please contact Casey for more information: casey@clearviewlibrary.org

TAGS: | Bookmobile Stop |

Bookmobile

Phone: 970.518.1420

Hours
Mon, Jan 18 2:00PM to 6:00PM
Tue, Jan 19 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Wed, Jan 20 2:30PM to 6:30PM
Thu, Jan 21 1:30PM to 5:30PM
Fri, Jan 22 10:30AM to 11:30AM
Sat, Jan 23 Closed
Sun, Jan 24 Closed

About the library

For specific times and locations please see our upcoming events.

Upcoming events

Mon, Jan 25, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Jan 25, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Jan 26, 9:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jan 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jan 28, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jan 28, 4:30pm - 5:30pm