close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Bookmobile Stop

at Skyview Elementary School

2019-12-11 12:30:00 2019-12-11 14:00:00 America/Denver Bookmobile Stop Bookmobile

Wednesday, December 11
12:30pm - 2:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-12-11 12:30:00 2019-12-11 14:00:00 America/Denver Bookmobile Stop Bookmobile

1000 Stone Mountain Dr - Windsor
Every Wednesday 12:30pm-2:00pm
(except when there is no school)

Please note Ms. Christy may go inside briefly for storytimes, during which time the bookmobile will be closed. 


Please contact Casey for more information: casey@clearviewlibrary.org

TAGS: | Bookmobile Stop |

Bookmobile

Phone: 970.518.1420

Hours
Mon, Sep 28 2:00PM to 6:00PM
Tue, Sep 29 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Wed, Sep 30 2:30PM to 6:30PM
Thu, Oct 01 1:30PM to 5:30PM
Fri, Oct 02 10:30AM to 11:30AM
Sat, Oct 03 Closed
Sun, Oct 04 Closed

About the library

For specific times and locations please see our upcoming events.

Upcoming events

Wed, Sep 30, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Wed, Sep 30, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Sep 30, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Oct 01, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Oct 01, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Oct 05, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Oct 05, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Oct 05, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Oct 06, 9:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Oct 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Oct 07, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Wed, Oct 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Oct 07, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Oct 08, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Oct 08, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Oct 12, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Oct 12, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Oct 12, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Oct 13, 9:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Oct 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Oct 14, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Wed, Oct 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Oct 14, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Oct 15, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Oct 15, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Oct 19, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Oct 19, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Oct 19, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Oct 20, 9:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Oct 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Oct 21, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Wed, Oct 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Oct 21, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Oct 22, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Oct 22, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Oct 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Oct 26, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Oct 26, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Oct 27, 9:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Oct 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Oct 28, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Wed, Oct 28, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Oct 28, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Oct 29, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Oct 29, 4:30pm - 5:30pm