close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Bookmobile Stop

at Founders Green Park

2019-11-18 15:00:00 2019-11-18 16:00:00 America/Denver Bookmobile Stop Bookmobile

Monday, November 18
3:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-11-18 15:00:00 2019-11-18 16:00:00 America/Denver Bookmobile Stop Bookmobile

1201 Grand Ave - Windsor
Every Monday 3:00pm-4:00pm

Please contact Casey for more information: casey@clearviewlibrary.org

TAGS: | Bookmobile Stop |

Bookmobile

Phone: 970.518.1420

Hours
Mon, Nov 11 9:30AM to 5:30PM
Tue, Nov 12 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Nov 13 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Nov 14 9:00AM to 6:30PM
Fri, Nov 15 1:00PM to 3:30PM
Sat, Nov 16 Closed
Sun, Nov 17 Closed

About the library

For specific times and locations please see our upcoming events.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Mon, Nov 11, 9:30am - 10:30am

Canceled
Mon, Nov 11, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Nov 11, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Nov 12, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Bookmobile - Book External Venue

Tue, Nov 12, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Nov 12, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Bookmobile - Book External Venue

Tue, Nov 12, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Bookmobile - Book External Venue

Tue, Nov 12, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Bookmobile - Book External Venue

Wed, Nov 13, 9:00am - 10:30am

Canceled
Wed, Nov 13, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Nov 13, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Nov 13, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Nov 14, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Nov 14, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Thu, Nov 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Nov 14, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Nov 18, 9:30am - 10:30am

Mon, Nov 18, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Nov 18, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Nov 19, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Bookmobile - Book External Venue

Tue, Nov 19, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Nov 19, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Bookmobile - Book External Venue

Tue, Nov 19, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Bookmobile - Book External Venue

Tue, Nov 19, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Bookmobile - Book External Venue

Wed, Nov 20, 9:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Nov 20, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Nov 20, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Nov 20, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Nov 21, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Nov 21, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Thu, Nov 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Nov 21, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Nov 25, 9:30am - 10:30am

Canceled
Mon, Nov 25, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Nov 25, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Nov 26, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Bookmobile - Book External Venue

Tue, Nov 26, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Nov 26, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Bookmobile - Book External Venue

Tue, Nov 26, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Bookmobile - Book External Venue

Tue, Nov 26, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Bookmobile - Book External Venue

Wed, Nov 27, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Nov 27, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Dec 02, 9:30am - 10:30am

Mon, Dec 02, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Dec 02, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Dec 03, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Bookmobile - Book External Venue

Tue, Dec 03, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Dec 03, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Bookmobile - Book External Venue

Tue, Dec 03, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Bookmobile - Book External Venue

Tue, Dec 03, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Bookmobile - Book External Venue

Wed, Dec 04, 9:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Dec 04, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Dec 04, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Dec 04, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Dec 05, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Dec 05, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Thu, Dec 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Dec 05, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Dec 09, 9:30am - 10:30am

Mon, Dec 09, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Dec 09, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Dec 10, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Bookmobile - Book External Venue

Tue, Dec 10, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Dec 10, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Bookmobile - Book External Venue

Tue, Dec 10, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Bookmobile - Book External Venue

Tue, Dec 10, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Bookmobile - Book External Venue

Wed, Dec 11, 9:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Dec 11, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Dec 11, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Dec 11, 5:00pm - 6:00pm