close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Bookmobile Stop

at Tozer Elementary

2019-10-03 10:00:00 2019-10-03 10:30:00 America/Denver Bookmobile Stop Bookmobile

Thursday, October 03
10:00am - 10:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-10-03 10:00:00 2019-10-03 10:30:00 America/Denver Bookmobile Stop Bookmobile

501 Oak St - Windsor
Every Wednesday 9:00am-10:30am
Every Thursday 10:00am-10:30am and 12:30pm-1:30pm
Except when there is no school

Please note that Ms. Christy may go inside for storytime during which the bookmobile will be closed. 

Please contact Cari for more information: cari@clearviewlibrary.org

TAGS: | Bookmobile Stop |

Bookmobile

Phone: 970.518.1420

Hours
Mon, Jun 01 Closed
Tue, Jun 02 Closed
Wed, Jun 03 Closed
Thu, Jun 04 Closed
Fri, Jun 05 Closed
Sat, Jun 06 Closed
Sun, Jun 07 Closed

About the library

For specific times and locations please see our upcoming events.

Upcoming events

Thu, Jun 04, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Jun 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jun 11, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Jun 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jun 18, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Jun 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jun 25, 4:30pm - 5:30pm