close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Adult Creative Writing Club

2019-10-10 18:00:00 2019-10-10 19:45:00 America/Denver Adult Creative Writing Club Windsor-Severance Library

Thursday, October 10
6:00pm - 7:45pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-10 18:00:00 2019-10-10 19:45:00 America/Denver Adult Creative Writing Club Windsor-Severance Library

Windsor-Severance Library

Small Meeting Room

Meet and socialize with other creative writers! We’ll practice honing our skills, critique work, and share tips to expand our creativity. Ages 18+. Registration required.*

We're committed to helping our community cultivate curiosity through educational and entertaining programs on a wide variety of topics. Let's learn together!

*A library card is required to register for this event. A $5 fine will be added to your library account if you do not attend the event. Please contact the library by phone or email at least 24 hours in advance to cancel your reservation. 970.686.5603 or programs@clearviewlibrary.org.

TAGS: | Groups | Community |

Windsor-Severance Library

Phone: 970.686.5603
Fax: 970.686.2502
Director: Ann Kling

Hours
Mon, Aug 03 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Aug 04 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Aug 05 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Aug 06 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Aug 07 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Sat, Aug 08 9:00AM to 4:00PM
Sun, Aug 09 1:00PM to 4:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Sat, Aug 08, 10:00am - 10:30am

Sat, Aug 08, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Sun, Aug 09, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Aug 10, 10:00am - 11:00am

Mon, Aug 10, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
This event is full

Canceled
Mon, Aug 10, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Aug 11, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Tue, Aug 11, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Aug 11, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Aug 12, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Aug 12, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Wed, Aug 12, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Aug 12, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Patron Small Meeting Room

Canceled
Wed, Aug 12, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Aug 13, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Aug 13, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Aug 13, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Aug 13, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Aug 14, 10:00am - 11:00am

Sat, Aug 15, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Aug 15, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Aug 17, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Mon, Aug 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Aug 18, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Tue, Aug 18, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Aug 18, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Aug 19, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Aug 19, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Aug 19, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Aug 20, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Aug 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Thu, Aug 20, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Fri, Aug 21, 10:00am - 11:00am

Sat, Aug 22, 10:00am - 10:30am

Sat, Aug 22, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Sun, Aug 23, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Aug 24, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Mon, Aug 24, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Aug 25, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Tue, Aug 25, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Aug 25, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Aug 26, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Aug 26, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Aug 26, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Aug 27, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Aug 27, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Aug 27, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Aug 27, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Aug 28, 10:00am - 11:00am

Sat, Aug 29, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Aug 31, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Mon, Aug 31, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Sep 01, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Sep 01, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Sep 02, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Sep 02, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Sep 02, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Sep 02, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Sep 03, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Sep 03, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Fri, Sep 04, 10:00am - 10:30am

Fri, Sep 04, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Sep 04, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Sat, Sep 05, 10:00am - 10:30am

Sat, Sep 05, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Sep 07, 10:00am - 10:30am

Canceled
Mon, Sep 07, 6:00pm - 7:00pm