close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Girls Who Code Club

2019-11-12 16:00:00 2019-11-12 17:30:00 America/Denver Girls Who Code Club Windsor-Severance Library

Tuesday, November 12
4:00pm - 5:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-11-12 16:00:00 2019-11-12 17:30:00 America/Denver Girls Who Code Club Windsor-Severance Library

Windsor-Severance Library

Staff Small Meeting Room

Girls Who Code is a FREE club for 6th to 12th-grade girls that explores coding in a fun and friendly way! Registration is required. Since this is an ongoing 10-week series that builds on material learned, when you register you will automatically be registered for the entire series. Registration is available through September 17th. Please contact Amy for more information at amy@clearviewlibrary.org

TAGS: | Technology | STEAM | Community |

Windsor-Severance Library

Phone: 970.686.5603
Fax: 970.686.2502
Director: Ann Kling

Hours
Mon, Jul 06 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Jul 07 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Jul 08 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Jul 09 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Jul 10 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Sat, Jul 11 9:00AM to 4:00PM
Sun, Jul 12 1:00PM to 4:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Sun, Jul 05, 10:00am - 11:00am
Registration is now closed

Mon, Jul 06, 10:00am - 11:00am

Mon, Jul 06, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
This event is full

Mon, Jul 06, 3:00pm - 3:15pm

Canceled
Mon, Jul 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Jul 07, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Jul 07, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Jul 07, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Jul 07, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Tue, Jul 07, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Jul 08, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Jul 08, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Wed, Jul 08, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jul 08, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Patron Small Meeting Room

Canceled
Wed, Jul 08, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Jul 09, 10:30am - 11:00am
This event is full

Thu, Jul 09, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jul 09, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Jul 09, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Jul 09, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Jul 10, 10:00am - 11:00am

Fri, Jul 10, 3:00pm - 3:30pm
This event is full

Sat, Jul 11, 10:00am - 10:30am

Sat, Jul 11, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Sun, Jul 12, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Jul 13, 10:00am - 11:00am

Mon, Jul 13, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Jul 13, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Jul 14, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Jul 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jul 14, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Jul 14, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Jul 14, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Jul 15, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Jul 15, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Jul 15, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Jul 16, 10:30am - 11:00am
This event is full

Thu, Jul 16, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jul 16, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Fri, Jul 17, 10:00am - 11:00am

Fri, Jul 17, 3:00pm - 3:30pm
This event is full

Sat, Jul 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Jul 18, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Sun, Jul 19, 10:00am - 11:00am

Mon, Jul 20, 10:00am - 11:00am

Mon, Jul 20, 3:00pm - 3:15pm

Canceled
Mon, Jul 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Jul 20, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Jul 21, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Jul 21, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Jul 21, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Jul 21, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Tue, Jul 21, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Jul 22, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Jul 22, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Jul 22, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Jul 23, 10:30am - 11:00am
This event is full

Thu, Jul 23, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jul 23, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Jul 23, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Jul 23, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Jul 24, 10:00am - 11:00am

Fri, Jul 24, 3:00pm - 3:30pm
This event is full

Fri, Jul 24, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Sat, Jul 25, 10:00am - 10:30am

Sat, Jul 25, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Sun, Jul 26, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Jul 27, 10:00am - 11:00am

Mon, Jul 27, 3:00pm - 3:15pm

Canceled
Mon, Jul 27, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Jul 28, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Jul 28, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Jul 28, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Jul 28, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Jul 29, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Wed, Jul 29, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Jul 30, 10:30am - 11:00am
This event is full

Thu, Jul 30, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jul 30, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Thu, Jul 30, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Fri, Jul 31, 10:00am - 11:00am

Fri, Jul 31, 3:00pm - 3:30pm
This event is full

Fri, Jul 31, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Jul 31, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Sat, Aug 01, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Aug 01, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Sun, Aug 02, 10:00am - 11:00am

Mon, Aug 03, 10:00am - 11:00am

Mon, Aug 03, 3:00pm - 3:15pm

Canceled
Mon, Aug 03, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Aug 04, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Tue, Aug 04, 6:00pm - 7:00pm