close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Bookmobile Stop

at Windsor Gymnastics Academy

2019-10-07 09:30:00 2019-10-07 10:30:00 America/Denver Bookmobile Stop Bookmobile

Monday, October 07
9:30am - 10:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-10-07 09:30:00 2019-10-07 10:30:00 America/Denver Bookmobile Stop Bookmobile

687 Academy Court - Windsor
Every Monday 9:30am-10:30am

Please contact Cari for more information: cari@clearviewlibrary.org

TAGS: | Bookmobile Stop |

Bookmobile

Phone: 970.518.1420

Hours
Mon, Nov 18 9:30AM to 5:30PM
Tue, Nov 19 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Nov 20 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Nov 21 9:00AM to 6:30PM
Fri, Nov 22 1:00PM to 3:30PM
Sat, Nov 23 Closed
Sun, Nov 24 Closed

About the library

For specific times and locations please see our upcoming events.

Upcoming events

Tue, Nov 19, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Bookmobile - Book External Venue

Tue, Nov 19, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Nov 19, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Bookmobile - Book External Venue

Tue, Nov 19, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Bookmobile - Book External Venue

Tue, Nov 19, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Bookmobile - Book External Venue

Wed, Nov 20, 9:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Nov 20, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Nov 20, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Nov 20, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Nov 21, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Nov 21, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Thu, Nov 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Nov 21, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Nov 25, 9:30am - 10:30am

Canceled
Mon, Nov 25, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Nov 25, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Nov 26, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Bookmobile - Book External Venue

Tue, Nov 26, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Nov 26, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Bookmobile - Book External Venue

Tue, Nov 26, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Bookmobile - Book External Venue

Tue, Nov 26, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Bookmobile - Book External Venue

Wed, Nov 27, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Nov 27, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Dec 02, 9:30am - 10:30am

Mon, Dec 02, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Dec 02, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Dec 03, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Bookmobile - Book External Venue

Tue, Dec 03, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Dec 03, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Bookmobile - Book External Venue

Tue, Dec 03, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Bookmobile - Book External Venue

Tue, Dec 03, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Bookmobile - Book External Venue

Wed, Dec 04, 9:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Dec 04, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Dec 04, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Dec 04, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Dec 05, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Dec 05, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Thu, Dec 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Dec 05, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Dec 09, 9:30am - 10:30am

Mon, Dec 09, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Dec 09, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Dec 10, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Bookmobile - Book External Venue

Tue, Dec 10, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Dec 10, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Bookmobile - Book External Venue

Tue, Dec 10, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Bookmobile - Book External Venue

Tue, Dec 10, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Bookmobile - Book External Venue

Wed, Dec 11, 9:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Dec 11, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Dec 11, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Dec 11, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Dec 12, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Dec 12, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Thu, Dec 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Dec 12, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Dec 16, 9:30am - 10:30am

Mon, Dec 16, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Dec 16, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Dec 17, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Bookmobile - Book External Venue

Tue, Dec 17, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Dec 17, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Bookmobile - Book External Venue

Tue, Dec 17, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Bookmobile - Book External Venue

Tue, Dec 17, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Bookmobile - Book External Venue

Wed, Dec 18, 9:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Dec 18, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Dec 18, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Dec 18, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Dec 19, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Dec 19, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Thu, Dec 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Dec 19, 5:30pm - 6:30pm