close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Bookmobile Stop & Storytime

at Boardwalk Park

2019-07-10 11:30:00 2019-07-10 12:30:00 America/Denver Bookmobile Stop & Storytime Bookmobile

Wednesday, July 10
11:30am - 12:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-07-10 11:30:00 2019-07-10 12:30:00 America/Denver Bookmobile Stop & Storytime Bookmobile

100 N 5th St - Windsor
A special  pop-up event with storytime, Wednesday July 10th only!
Storytime will be held outside the Bookmobile at 11:30am. 

Check-in for Summer Adventure Program at any Bookmobile Stop!

Please contact Cari for more information: cari@clearviewlibrary.org

TAGS: | Bookmobile Stop |

Bookmobile

Phone: 970.518.1420

Hours
Mon, May 25 Closed
Tue, May 26 Closed
Wed, May 27 Closed
Thu, May 28 Closed
Fri, May 29 Closed
Sat, May 30 Closed
Sun, May 31 Closed

About the library

For specific times and locations please see our upcoming events.

Upcoming events

Wed, May 27, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, May 27, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, May 28, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, May 28, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Fri, May 29, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Jun 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jun 04, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Jun 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jun 11, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Jun 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jun 18, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Jun 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jun 25, 4:30pm - 5:30pm