close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Bookmobile Stop

at Eagle Lake Park - Water Valley

2019-07-23 17:00:00 2019-07-23 18:00:00 America/Denver Bookmobile Stop Bookmobile

Tuesday, July 23
5:00pm - 6:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-07-23 17:00:00 2019-07-23 18:00:00 America/Denver Bookmobile Stop Bookmobile

E Seadrift Dr - Windsor
Every Tuesday 5:00pm-6:00pm

Check-in for Summer Adventure Program at any Bookmobile Stop!

Please contact Cari for more information: cari@clearviewlibrary.org

TAGS: | Bookmobile Stop |

Bookmobile

Phone: 970.518.1420

Hours
Mon, Aug 12 9:30AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Aug 13 9:30AM to 7:30PM
Wed, Aug 14 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Aug 15 4:00PM to 6:30PM
Fri, Aug 16 Closed
Sat, Aug 17 Closed
Sun, Aug 18 Closed

About the library

For specific times and locations please see our upcoming events.

Upcoming events

Mon, Aug 19, 9:30am - 10:30am

Mon, Aug 19, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Aug 19, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Aug 19, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Aug 20, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Aug 20, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Aug 20, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Aug 21, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Aug 21, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Aug 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Aug 26, 9:30am - 10:30am

Mon, Aug 26, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Aug 26, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Aug 26, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Aug 27, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Aug 27, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Aug 27, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Aug 28, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Aug 28, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Aug 28, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Aug 29, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sun, Sep 01, 9:00am - 5:00pm

Mon, Sep 02, 9:00am - 5:00pm

Tue, Sep 03, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Sep 03, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Sep 03, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Sep 03, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Sep 04, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Sep 04, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Sep 04, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Sep 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Sep 07, 8:30am - 1:00pm

Mon, Sep 09, 9:30am - 10:30am

Mon, Sep 09, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Sep 09, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Sep 09, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Sep 10, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Sep 10, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Sep 10, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Sep 10, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Sep 11, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Sep 11, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Sep 11, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Sep 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Sep 14, 8:30am - 1:00pm

Mon, Sep 16, 9:30am - 10:30am

Mon, Sep 16, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Sep 16, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Sep 16, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Sep 17, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Sep 17, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Sep 17, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Sep 17, 6:30pm - 7:30pm