close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Dance, Rhyme, & Read Storytime

2019-06-26 10:00:00 2019-06-26 10:30:00 America/Denver Dance, Rhyme, & Read Storytime Windsor-Severance Library

Wednesday, June 26
10:00am - 10:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-06-26 10:00:00 2019-06-26 10:30:00 America/Denver Dance, Rhyme, & Read Storytime Windsor-Severance Library

Windsor-Severance Library

Large Meeting Room Combined

Want an active storytime with books, songs, music, and dancing for your preschooler? Then Dance, Rhyme, & Read is for you! Held on Wednesday mornings at 10:00am (and Monday mornings at 10:35am!). This program is for ages 3-6 and their grown-ups and lasts for 25 minutes. This storytime promotes early literacy skills through books, rhymes, music, movement, and FUN! Please pick up a storytime ticket at the children's desk beginning 15 minutes before the start of storytime. To accommodate fire code, we will allow 20 families in the room. For those planning on attending 2 storytimes in one day, preference for the 2nd storytime will be given to those families who have not yet attended a storytime. Tickets are first come, first served and cannot be held for friends. We apologize in advance for any inconvenience. Please contact Andrea for more information at andrea@clearviewlibrary.org.

Windsor-Severance Library

Phone: 970.686.5603
Fax: 970.686.2502
Director: Ann Kling

Hours
Mon, Jun 01 Closed
Tue, Jun 02 Closed
Wed, Jun 03 Closed
Thu, Jun 04 Closed
Fri, Jun 05 Closed
Sat, Jun 06 Closed
Sun, Jun 07 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Thu, Jun 04, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jun 04, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Jun 04, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Fri, Jun 05, 10:00am - 11:00am

Sat, Jun 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Jun 06, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jun 08, 10:00am - 11:00am

Mon, Jun 08, 3:00pm - 3:15pm

Canceled
Mon, Jun 08, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Jun 08, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Jun 09, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Jun 09, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Jun 09, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Jun 09, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Jun 10, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Jun 10, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Wed, Jun 10, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Jun 10, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Jun 11, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jun 11, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Jun 11, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Jun 11, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Jun 12, 10:00am - 11:00am

Sat, Jun 13, 10:00am - 10:30am

Sat, Jun 13, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Sun, Jun 14, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Jun 15, 10:00am - 11:00am

Mon, Jun 15, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Jun 15, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Jun 15, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Jun 16, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Jun 16, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Jun 16, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Jun 17, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Jun 17, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Jun 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Jun 18, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jun 18, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Jun 18, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Fri, Jun 19, 10:00am - 11:00am

Sat, Jun 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Jun 20, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jun 22, 10:00am - 11:00am

Mon, Jun 22, 3:00pm - 3:15pm

Canceled
Mon, Jun 22, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Jun 23, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Jun 23, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Jun 23, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Jun 23, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Jun 24, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Jun 24, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Jun 24, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Jun 25, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jun 25, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Jun 25, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Jun 25, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Jun 26, 10:00am - 11:00am

Sat, Jun 27, 10:00am - 10:30am

Sat, Jun 27, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Sun, Jun 28, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Jun 29, 10:00am - 11:00am

Mon, Jun 29, 3:00pm - 3:15pm

Canceled
Mon, Jun 29, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Jun 30, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Jun 30, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Jun 30, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Jun 30, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Jul 01, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Jul 01, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Jul 01, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Jul 02, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jul 02, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Jul 02, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Fri, Jul 03, 10:00am - 11:00am

Sat, Jul 04, 10:30am - 11:00am