close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Babies and Books Storytime

2019-12-20 10:35:00 2019-12-20 11:05:00 America/Denver Babies and Books Storytime Windsor-Severance Library

Friday, December 20
10:35am - 11:05am

Add to Calendar 2019-12-20 10:35:00 2019-12-20 11:05:00 America/Denver Babies and Books Storytime Windsor-Severance Library

Windsor-Severance Library

Large Meeting Room Combined

Held on Friday mornings at 10:35am, this lap-sit program allows grownup and baby some cuddle time while they read books, sing songs, and play with sensory items! This 15-20 minute program is geared towards children ages birth to 15 months, but older siblings are always welcome. Please contact Monica for more information at monicag@clearviewlibrary.org.

TAGS: | Storytime |

Windsor-Severance Library

Phone: 970.686.5603
Fax: 970.686.2502
Director: Ann Kling

Hours
Mon, Sep 21 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Sep 22 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Sep 23 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Sep 24 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Sep 25 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Sat, Sep 26 9:00AM to 4:00PM
Sun, Sep 27 1:00PM to 4:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Sun, Sep 20, All day

Mon, Sep 21, All day

Mon, Sep 21, 10:00am - 10:30am

Canceled
Mon, Sep 21, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Sep 22, All day

Tue, Sep 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Registration is now closed

Canceled
Tue, Sep 22, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Sep 22, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Sep 23, All day

Wed, Sep 23, 10:00am - 10:30am

Canceled
Wed, Sep 23, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Sep 24, All day

Thu, Sep 24, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Sep 24, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Sep 24, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Sep 24, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Sep 24, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Registration is now closed

Fri, Sep 25, All day

Fri, Sep 25, 10:00am - 10:30am

Fri, Sep 25, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Registration is now closed

Sat, Sep 26, All day

Sat, Sep 26, 10:00am - 10:30am

Rescheduled
Sat, Sep 26, 12:00pm - 4:00pm
New date Saturday, October 17, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Sun, Sep 27, All day

Sun, Sep 27, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Sep 28, All day

Mon, Sep 28, 10:00am - 10:30am

Canceled
Mon, Sep 28, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Sep 29, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Registration is now closed

Canceled
Tue, Sep 29, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Sep 29, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Sep 30, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Sep 30, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Sep 30, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Oct 01, 10:30am - 11:00am
This event is full

Thu, Oct 01, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Oct 01, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Oct 01, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Registration is now closed

Thu, Oct 01, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Fri, Oct 02, 10:00am - 10:30am

Fri, Oct 02, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
This event is full

Fri, Oct 02, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Registration is now closed

Fri, Oct 02, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Sat, Oct 03, 10:00am - 10:30am

Sat, Oct 03, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Oct 05, 10:00am - 10:30am

Canceled
Mon, Oct 05, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Oct 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Registration is now closed

Canceled
Tue, Oct 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Oct 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Oct 06, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Oct 07, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Oct 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Registration is now closed

Canceled
Wed, Oct 07, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Oct 08, 10:30am - 11:00am
This event is full

Thu, Oct 08, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Thu, Oct 08, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Oct 08, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Oct 08, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Registration is now closed

Thu, Oct 08, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Oct 08, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Oct 09, 10:00am - 10:30am

Fri, Oct 09, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Registration is now closed

Sat, Oct 10, 10:00am - 10:30am

Sun, Oct 11, 10:00am - 10:30pm

Mon, Oct 12, 10:00am - 10:30am

Canceled
Mon, Oct 12, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Oct 13, All day

Tue, Oct 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Oct 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Registration is now closed

Canceled
Tue, Oct 13, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Oct 13, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Oct 13, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Oct 14, All day

Wed, Oct 14, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Oct 14, 12:30pm - 1:30pm
This event is full

Wed, Oct 14, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Oct 14, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Oct 15, All day

Thu, Oct 15, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Oct 15, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Fri, Oct 16, All day

Fri, Oct 16, 10:00am - 10:30am

Sat, Oct 17, All day

Sat, Oct 17, 10:00am - 10:30am

Sat, Oct 17, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Sun, Oct 18, All day

Mon, Oct 19, All day

Mon, Oct 19, 10:00am - 10:30am

Canceled
Mon, Oct 19, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Oct 20, All day

Canceled
Tue, Oct 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Oct 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Oct 20, 6:30pm - 8:00pm