close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Reading Bugs

Midnight on the Moon by Mary Pope Osborne

2019-07-26 15:45:00 2019-07-26 16:45:00 America/Denver Reading Bugs Windsor-Severance Library

Friday, July 26
3:45pm - 4:45pm

Add to Calendar 2019-07-26 15:45:00 2019-07-26 16:45:00 America/Denver Reading Bugs Windsor-Severance Library

Windsor-Severance Library

Small Meeting Room

This five-week book club series is open to children 6-8 years old and is led by Karen. Registration is required. Please note that you only need to register ONCE for the entire series!

Each week members will listen to the story, make a craft, enjoy a snack, and participate in a lively book discussion. In addition, each participant will receive a FREE copy of the book, Midnight on the Moon by Mary Pope Osborne! Weekly meetings will be held on Fridays from 3:45-4:45pm, beginning July 12th. On the last day of the book club, Friday, August 9th, we'll celebrate with a special movie party! Please contact Karen for more information at karen@clearviewlibrary.org

Windsor-Severance Library

Phone: 970.686.5603
Fax: 970.686.2502
Director: Ann Kling

Hours
We're closed Saturday July 04
Mon, Jun 29 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Jun 30 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Jul 01 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Jul 02 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Jul 03 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Sat, Jul 04 Closed
Sun, Jul 05 1:00PM to 4:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Thu, Jul 02, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jul 02, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Jul 02, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Fri, Jul 03, 10:00am - 11:00am

Sat, Jul 04, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sun, Jul 05, 10:00am - 11:00am

Mon, Jul 06, 10:00am - 11:00am

Mon, Jul 06, 3:00pm - 3:15pm

Canceled
Mon, Jul 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Jul 07, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Jul 07, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Jul 07, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Jul 07, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Tue, Jul 07, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Jul 08, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Jul 08, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Wed, Jul 08, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jul 08, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Patron Small Meeting Room

Canceled
Wed, Jul 08, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Jul 09, 10:30am - 11:00am
This event is full

Thu, Jul 09, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jul 09, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Jul 09, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Jul 09, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Jul 10, 10:00am - 11:00am

Fri, Jul 10, 3:00pm - 3:30pm
This event is full

Sat, Jul 11, 10:00am - 10:30am

Sat, Jul 11, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Sun, Jul 12, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Jul 13, 10:00am - 11:00am

Mon, Jul 13, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Jul 13, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Jul 14, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Jul 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jul 14, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Jul 14, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Jul 14, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Jul 15, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Jul 15, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Jul 15, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Jul 16, 10:30am - 11:00am
This event is full

Thu, Jul 16, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jul 16, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Fri, Jul 17, 10:00am - 11:00am

Fri, Jul 17, 3:00pm - 3:30pm
This event is full

Sat, Jul 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Jul 18, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Sun, Jul 19, 10:00am - 11:00am

Mon, Jul 20, 10:00am - 11:00am

Mon, Jul 20, 3:00pm - 3:15pm

Canceled
Mon, Jul 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Jul 20, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Jul 21, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Jul 21, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Jul 21, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Jul 21, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Tue, Jul 21, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Jul 22, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Jul 22, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Jul 22, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Jul 23, 10:30am - 11:00am
This event is full

Thu, Jul 23, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jul 23, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Jul 23, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Jul 23, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Jul 24, 10:00am - 11:00am

Fri, Jul 24, 3:00pm - 3:30pm
This event is full

Fri, Jul 24, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Sat, Jul 25, 10:00am - 10:30am

Sat, Jul 25, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Sun, Jul 26, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Jul 27, 10:00am - 11:00am

Mon, Jul 27, 3:00pm - 3:15pm

Canceled
Mon, Jul 27, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Jul 28, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Jul 28, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Jul 28, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Jul 28, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Jul 29, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Wed, Jul 29, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Jul 30, 10:30am - 11:00am
This event is full

Thu, Jul 30, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jul 30, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Thu, Jul 30, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Fri, Jul 31, 10:00am - 11:00am

Fri, Jul 31, 3:00pm - 3:30pm
This event is full

Fri, Jul 31, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Jul 31, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Sat, Aug 01, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Aug 01, 12:00pm - 4:00pm