close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Bookmobile Stop

at Northern Lights Park

2019-04-01 18:00:00 2019-04-01 19:00:00 America/Denver Bookmobile Stop Bookmobile

Monday, April 01
6:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-04-01 18:00:00 2019-04-01 19:00:00 America/Denver Bookmobile Stop Bookmobile

550 Saratoga Way - Windsor
Every Monday 6:00pm-7:00pm

Please contact Cari for more information: cari@clearviewlibrary.org

TAGS: | Bookmobile Stop |

Bookmobile

Phone: 970.518.1420

Hours
Mon, Jul 22 9:30AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Jul 23 9:30AM to 7:30PM
Wed, Jul 24 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Jul 25 4:00PM to 6:30PM
Fri, Jul 26 Closed
Sat, Jul 27 Closed
Sun, Jul 28 Closed

About the library

For specific times and locations please see our upcoming events.

Upcoming events

Tue, Jul 23, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jul 23, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Jul 23, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Jul 24, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Wed, Jul 24, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Jul 24, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Jul 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jul 25, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Jul 29, 9:30am - 10:30am

Mon, Jul 29, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jul 29, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Jul 30, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jul 30, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Jul 30, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Jul 31, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Wed, Jul 31, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Jul 31, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Aug 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Aug 01, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Aug 05, 9:30am - 10:30am

Mon, Aug 05, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Aug 05, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Aug 06, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Aug 06, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Aug 06, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Aug 06, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Aug 07, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Aug 07, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Aug 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Aug 08, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Aug 12, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Aug 12, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Aug 13, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Aug 13, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Aug 14, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Aug 14, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Aug 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Aug 15, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Sat, Aug 17, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Mon, Aug 19, 9:30am - 10:30am

Mon, Aug 19, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Aug 19, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Aug 19, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Aug 20, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Aug 20, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Aug 20, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Aug 20, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Aug 21, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Aug 21, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Aug 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm