close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Bookmobile Day & Chili Cook-Off

May the Fourth Be With You

2019-05-04 12:00:00 2019-05-04 14:00:00 America/Denver Bookmobile Day & Chili Cook-Off Boardwalk Park

Saturday, May 04
12:00pm - 2:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-05-04 12:00:00 2019-05-04 14:00:00 America/Denver Bookmobile Day & Chili Cook-Off Boardwalk Park

Join us for our 6th annual Bookmobile Day and 3rd annual Chili Cook-Off at Windsor's Boardwalk Park!  Sample chili that is out of this world, meet and greet Chewbacca (from Columbine & Company by Royally Enchanted) as well as the library’s own Page the Pelican, get your face painted by Fanciful Faces, and engage in Star Wars crafts and activities all while celebrating the Bookmobile in your community!

If you’d like to compete in the chili cook-off, please register your pot by April 27th.  (Registration is only needed for chili entries, not to attend the event or taste the chili!)
Prizes will be awarded for best tasting chili by popular vote, and best-decorated chili station.


Please contact Cari for more information: cari@clearviewlibrary.org


Event sponsored in part by the Town of Windsor, Arapahoe Rentals, Waste Management, Toast Coffee & Wine, and Windsor Yoga Family.

Bookmobile

Phone: 970.518.1420

Hours
Mon, Sep 23 9:30AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Sep 24 9:30AM to 7:30PM
Wed, Sep 25 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Sep 26 9:00PM to 6:30PM
Fri, Sep 27 1:00PM to 3:30PM
Sat, Sep 28 8:30AM to 1:00PM
Sun, Sep 29 Closed

About the library

For specific times and locations please see our upcoming events.

Upcoming events

Mon, Sep 23, 9:30am - 10:30am

Mon, Sep 23, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Sep 23, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Sep 23, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Sep 24, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Sep 24, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Sep 24, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Sep 24, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Sep 25, 9:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Sep 25, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Sep 25, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Sep 25, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Sep 26, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Sep 26, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Thu, Sep 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Sep 28, 8:30am - 1:00pm

Mon, Sep 30, 9:30am - 10:30am

Mon, Sep 30, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Sep 30, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Sep 30, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Oct 01, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Oct 01, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Oct 01, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Oct 01, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Oct 02, 9:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Oct 02, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Oct 02, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Oct 02, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Oct 03, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Oct 03, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Thu, Oct 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Oct 05, 8:30am - 1:00pm

Mon, Oct 07, 9:30am - 10:30am

Mon, Oct 07, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Oct 07, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Oct 07, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Oct 08, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Oct 08, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Oct 08, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Oct 08, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Oct 09, 9:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Oct 09, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Oct 09, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Oct 09, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Oct 10, 9:00am - 9:30am

Thu, Oct 10, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Oct 10, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Thu, Oct 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Oct 12, 8:30am - 1:00pm

Mon, Oct 14, 9:30am - 10:30am

Mon, Oct 14, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Oct 14, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Oct 14, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Oct 15, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Oct 15, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Oct 15, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Oct 15, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Oct 16, 9:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Oct 16, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Oct 16, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Oct 16, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Oct 17, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Oct 17, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Thu, Oct 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Oct 21, 9:30am - 10:30am

Mon, Oct 21, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Oct 21, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Oct 21, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Oct 22, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Oct 22, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Oct 22, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Oct 22, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Oct 23, 9:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Oct 23, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Oct 23, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Oct 23, 5:00pm - 6:00pm