close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Family BINGO Night

at Range View Elementary School in Severance

2019-02-22 18:30:00 2019-02-22 19:30:00 America/Denver Family BINGO Night Range View Elementary School

Friday, February 22
6:30pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-22 18:30:00 2019-02-22 19:30:00 America/Denver Family BINGO Night Range View Elementary School

Join us for Family BINGO Night! Bring a sack dinner, and we'll provide snacks. Play BINGO, and win prizes with family and friends. This is a free family event for all ages. No registration is required. Please contact Kat for more information at kat@clearviewlibrary.org.

TAGS: | Play | Games | Food & Drink |

Bookmobile

Phone: 970.518.1420

Hours
Mon, Jun 01 Closed
Tue, Jun 02 Closed
Wed, Jun 03 Closed
Thu, Jun 04 Closed
Fri, Jun 05 Closed
Sat, Jun 06 Closed
Sun, Jun 07 Closed

About the library

For specific times and locations please see our upcoming events.

Upcoming events

Thu, Jun 04, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Jun 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jun 11, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Jun 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jun 18, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Jun 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jun 25, 4:30pm - 5:30pm