close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Bookmobile Stop

at Skyview Elementary School

2019-02-13 08:45:00 2019-02-13 10:15:00 America/Denver Bookmobile Stop Bookmobile

Wednesday, February 13
8:45am - 10:15am

Add to Calendar 2019-02-13 08:45:00 2019-02-13 10:15:00 America/Denver Bookmobile Stop Bookmobile

1000 Stone Mountain Dr - Windsor
Every Wednesday (except when there is no school)
8:45am-10:15am
12:30pm-2:00pm

(Please note Ms. Christy goes inside for a brief storytime during which the Bookmobile will be closed.)

Please contact Cari for more information: cari@clearviewlibrary.org

TAGS: | Bookmobile Stop |

Bookmobile

Phone: 970.518.1420

Hours
Mon, Feb 11 9:30AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Feb 12 9:30AM to 7:30PM
Wed, Feb 13 8:45AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Feb 14 9:00AM to 6:30PM
Fri, Feb 15 1:00PM to 3:30PM
Sat, Feb 16 Closed
Sun, Feb 17 10:45AM to 11:45AM

About the library

For specific times and locations please see our upcoming events.

Upcoming events

Mon, Feb 18, 9:30am - 10:30am

Mon, Feb 18, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Feb 18, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Feb 18, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Feb 19, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Feb 19, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Feb 19, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Feb 19, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Feb 19, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Feb 20, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Feb 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Feb 21, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Feb 25, 9:30am - 10:30am

Mon, Feb 25, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Feb 25, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Feb 25, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Feb 26, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Feb 26, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Feb 26, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Feb 26, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Feb 26, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Feb 27, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Feb 28, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Feb 28, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Mar 04, 9:30am - 10:30am

Mon, Mar 04, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Mar 04, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Mar 04, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Mar 05, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Mar 05, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Mar 05, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Mar 05, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Mar 06, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Mar 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Mar 07, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Mar 11, 9:30am - 10:30am

Mon, Mar 11, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Mar 11, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Mar 11, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Mar 12, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Mar 12, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Mar 12, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Mar 12, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Mar 13, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Mar 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Mar 14, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Mar 18, 9:30am - 10:30am

Mon, Mar 18, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Mar 18, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Mar 18, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Mar 19, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Mar 19, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Mar 19, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Mar 19, 6:30pm - 7:30pm