close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Babies and Books Storytime

2019-04-26 10:35:00 2019-04-26 11:00:00 America/Denver Babies and Books Storytime Windsor-Severance Library

Friday, April 26
10:35am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2019-04-26 10:35:00 2019-04-26 11:00:00 America/Denver Babies and Books Storytime Windsor-Severance Library

Windsor-Severance Library

Large Meeting Room Combined

Held on Friday mornings at 10:35am, this lapsit program allows grownup and baby some cuddle time while they read books, sing songs, and play with sensory items! This 15-20 minute program is geared towards children ages birth to 15 months, but older siblings are always welcome. Please pick up a storytime ticket at the children's desk beginning 15 minutes before the start of storytime. To accommodate fire code, we will allow 20 families in the room. For those planning on attending 2 storytimes in one day, preference for the 2nd storytime will be given to those families who have not yet attended a storytime. Tickets are first come, first served and cannot be held for friends. We apologize in advance for any inconvenience. Please contact Monica for more information at monicag@clearviewlibrary.org.

TAGS: | Storytime |

Windsor-Severance Library

Phone: 970.686.5603
Fax: 970.686.2502
Director: Ann Kling

Hours
Mon, May 25 Closed
Tue, May 26 Closed
Wed, May 27 Closed
Thu, May 28 Closed
Fri, May 29 Closed
Sat, May 30 Closed
Sun, May 31 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Wed, May 27, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, May 27, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Wed, May 27, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, May 27, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, May 28, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, May 28, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, May 28, 5:30pm - 8:00pm

Thu, May 28, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, May 28, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Sat, May 30, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jun 01, 10:00am - 11:00am

Mon, Jun 01, 3:00pm - 3:15pm

Canceled
Mon, Jun 01, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Jun 02, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Jun 02, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Jun 02, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Jun 02, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Jun 02, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Jun 03, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Jun 03, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Jun 03, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Jun 04, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jun 04, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Jun 04, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Fri, Jun 05, 10:00am - 11:00am

Sat, Jun 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Jun 06, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jun 08, 10:00am - 11:00am

Mon, Jun 08, 3:00pm - 3:15pm

Canceled
Mon, Jun 08, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Jun 09, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Jun 09, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Jun 09, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Jun 09, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Jun 10, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Jun 10, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Wed, Jun 10, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Jun 10, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Jun 11, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jun 11, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Jun 11, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Jun 11, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Jun 12, 10:00am - 11:00am

Sat, Jun 13, 10:00am - 10:30am

Sat, Jun 13, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jun 15, 10:00am - 11:00am

Mon, Jun 15, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Jun 15, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Jun 15, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Jun 16, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Jun 16, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Jun 16, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Jun 17, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Jun 17, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Jun 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Jun 18, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jun 18, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Jun 18, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Fri, Jun 19, 10:00am - 11:00am

Sat, Jun 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Jun 20, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jun 22, 10:00am - 11:00am

Mon, Jun 22, 3:00pm - 3:15pm

Canceled
Mon, Jun 22, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Jun 23, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Jun 23, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Jun 23, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Jun 23, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Jun 24, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Jun 24, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Jun 24, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Jun 25, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jun 25, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Jun 25, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Jun 25, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Jun 26, 10:00am - 11:00am