close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Bookmobile

at Downtown Trick or Treat

2018-10-27 13:00:00 2018-10-27 15:00:00 America/Denver Bookmobile Bookmobile

Saturday, October 27
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-10-27 13:00:00 2018-10-27 15:00:00 America/Denver Bookmobile Bookmobile

Come trick-or-treat on the Bookmobile!

The Bookmobile will be parked at 600 Main Street for the Downtown Trick or Treat Event, sponsored by the Windsor Chamber of Commerce.  

Come on board, say hi, show us your costume and take a treat!  Hope to see you there!

Please contact Cari for more information: cari@clearviewlibrary.org

TAGS: | Bookmobile Stop |

Bookmobile

Phone: 970.518.1420

Hours
Mon, Feb 18 9:30AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Feb 19 9:30AM to 7:30PM
Wed, Feb 20 8:45AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Feb 21 9:00AM to 6:30PM
Fri, Feb 22 1:00PM to 3:30PM
Sat, Feb 23 Closed
Sun, Feb 24 10:45AM to 11:45AM

About the library

For specific times and locations please see our upcoming events.

Upcoming events

Wed, Feb 20, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Feb 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Feb 21, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Feb 25, 9:30am - 10:30am

Mon, Feb 25, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Feb 25, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Feb 25, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Feb 26, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Feb 26, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Feb 26, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Feb 26, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Feb 26, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Feb 27, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Feb 28, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Feb 28, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Mar 04, 9:30am - 10:30am

Mon, Mar 04, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Mar 04, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Mar 04, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Mar 05, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Mar 05, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Mar 05, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Mar 05, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Mar 05, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Mar 06, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Mar 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Mar 07, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Mar 11, 9:30am - 10:30am

Mon, Mar 11, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Mar 11, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Mar 11, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Mar 12, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Mar 12, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Mar 12, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Mar 12, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Mar 12, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Mar 13, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Mar 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Mar 14, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Mar 18, 9:30am - 10:30am

Mon, Mar 18, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Mar 18, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Mar 18, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Mar 19, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Mar 19, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Mar 19, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Mar 19, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Mar 19, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Mar 20, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Mar 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Mar 21, 5:30pm - 6:30pm