close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Bookmobile

at Downtown Trick or Treat

2018-10-27 13:00:00 2018-10-27 15:00:00 America/Denver Bookmobile Bookmobile

Saturday, October 27
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-10-27 13:00:00 2018-10-27 15:00:00 America/Denver Bookmobile Bookmobile

Come trick-or-treat on the Bookmobile!

The Bookmobile will be parked at 600 Main Street for the Downtown Trick or Treat Event, sponsored by the Windsor Chamber of Commerce.  

Come on board, say hi, show us your costume and take a treat!  Hope to see you there!

Please contact Cari for more information: cari@clearviewlibrary.org

TAGS: | Bookmobile Stop |

Bookmobile

Phone: 970.518.1420

Hours
Mon, May 20 9:30AM to 7:00PM
Tue, May 21 9:30AM to 7:30PM
Wed, May 22 8:45AM to 6:00PM
Thu, May 23 9:00AM to 6:30PM
Fri, May 24 1:00PM to 3:30PM
Sat, May 25 Closed
Sun, May 26 10:45AM to 11:45AM

About the library

For specific times and locations please see our upcoming events.

Upcoming events

Thu, May 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, May 23, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, May 28, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Wed, May 29, 8:45am - 10:15am

Wed, May 29, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Wed, May 29, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Canceled
Thu, May 30, 9:00am - 9:30am

Thu, May 30, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, May 30, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Jun 03, 9:30am - 10:30am

Mon, Jun 03, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jun 03, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Jun 04, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jun 04, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Jun 04, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Jun 05, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Jun 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jun 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jun 06, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Jun 10, 9:30am - 10:30am

Mon, Jun 10, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jun 10, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Jun 11, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jun 11, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Jun 11, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Jun 12, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Jun 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jun 13, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Jun 17, 9:30am - 10:30am

Mon, Jun 17, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jun 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Jun 18, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jun 18, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Jun 18, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Jun 19, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Jun 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jun 20, 5:30pm - 6:30pm