close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Bookmobile Stop

at Severance Town Hall

2017-06-30 16:00:00 2017-06-30 17:00:00 America/Denver Bookmobile Stop Bookmobile

Friday, June 30
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2017-06-30 16:00:00 2017-06-30 17:00:00 America/Denver Bookmobile Stop Bookmobile

3 Timber Ridge Parkway - Severance
Every Friday 4:00-5:00pm
Join us inside Town Hall every Friday for Fun Fridays - Science, LEGOs, Robotics and more!
Check-in for Summer Adventure Program at any Bookmobile Stop!

Contact Cari for more information: cari@clearviewlibrary.org

TAGS: | Bookmobile Stop |

Bookmobile

Phone: 970.518.1420

Hours
Mon, May 21 9:30AM to 7:00PM
Tue, May 22 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Wed, May 23 12:45PM to 6:00PM
Thu, May 24 9:00AM to 6:30PM
Fri, May 25 9:00AM to 3:30PM
Sat, May 26 Closed
Sun, May 27 10:45AM to 11:45AM

About the library

For specific times and locations please see our upcoming events.

Upcoming events

Thu, May 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, May 24, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, May 29, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, May 29, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, May 30, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, May 31, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, May 31, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Sun, Jun 03, 10:45am - 11:45am

Mon, Jun 04, 9:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Jun 04, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jun 04, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Jun 04, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Jun 05, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jun 05, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Jun 06, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Jun 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jun 07, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Sun, Jun 10, 10:45am - 11:45am

Mon, Jun 11, 9:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Jun 11, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jun 11, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Jun 11, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Jun 12, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jun 12, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Jun 13, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Jun 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jun 14, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Sun, Jun 17, 10:45am - 11:45am

Mon, Jun 18, 9:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Jun 18, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jun 18, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Jun 18, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Jun 19, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jun 19, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Jun 20, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Jun 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jun 21, 5:30pm - 6:30pm