close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Bookmobile Stop

at Owl Ridge Subdivision

2018-08-02 17:30:00 2018-08-02 18:30:00 America/Denver Bookmobile Stop Bookmobile

Thursday, August 02
5:30pm - 6:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-08-02 17:30:00 2018-08-02 18:30:00 America/Denver Bookmobile Stop Bookmobile

82nd Ave & 81st Ave Pkwy - Greeley
Every Thursday 5:30pm-6:30pm

Check-in for Summer Adventure Program at any Bookmobile Stop!

Please contact Cari for more information: cari@clearviewlibrary.org

TAGS: | Bookmobile Stop |

Bookmobile

Phone: 970.518.1420

Hours
Mon, Sep 24 9:30AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Sep 25 9:30AM to 7:30PM
Wed, Sep 26 8:45AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Sep 27 9:00AM to 6:30PM
Fri, Sep 28 1:00PM to 3:30PM
Sat, Sep 29 Closed
Sun, Sep 30 10:45AM to 11:45AM

About the library

For specific times and locations please see our upcoming events.

Upcoming events

Wed, Sep 26, 8:45am - 10:15am

Wed, Sep 26, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Sep 26, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Sep 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Sep 27, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Sun, Sep 30, 10:45am - 11:45am

Mon, Oct 01, 9:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Oct 01, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Oct 01, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Oct 02, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Oct 02, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Oct 02, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Oct 03, 8:45am - 10:15am

Wed, Oct 03, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Oct 03, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Oct 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Oct 04, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Sun, Oct 07, 10:45am - 11:45am

Mon, Oct 08, 9:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Oct 08, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Oct 08, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Oct 09, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Oct 09, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Oct 09, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Oct 10, 8:45am - 10:15am

Wed, Oct 10, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Oct 10, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Oct 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Oct 11, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Sat, Oct 13, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Sun, Oct 14, 10:45am - 11:45am

Mon, Oct 15, 9:00am - 7:00pm

Mon, Oct 15, 9:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Oct 15, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Oct 15, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Oct 16, 9:00am - 5:00pm

Tue, Oct 16, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Oct 16, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Oct 16, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Oct 17, 8:45am - 10:15am

Wed, Oct 17, 9:00am - 5:00pm

Wed, Oct 17, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Oct 17, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Oct 18, 9:00am - 5:00pm

Thu, Oct 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Oct 18, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Fri, Oct 19, 9:00am - 5:00pm

Sat, Oct 20, 9:00am - 2:00pm

Sun, Oct 21, 10:45am - 11:45am

Mon, Oct 22, 9:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Oct 22, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Oct 22, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Oct 23, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Oct 23, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Oct 23, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Oct 24, 8:45am - 10:15am

Wed, Oct 24, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Oct 24, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Oct 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Oct 25, 5:30pm - 6:30pm