close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Bookmobile Stop

at Westwood Village

2018-02-19 18:00:00 2018-02-19 19:00:00 America/Denver Bookmobile Stop Bookmobile

Monday, February 19
6:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-02-19 18:00:00 2018-02-19 19:00:00 America/Denver Bookmobile Stop Bookmobile

15th Street & Walnut Drive - Windsor
Every Monday 6:00pm-7:00pm

Please contact Cari for more information: cari@clearviewlibrary.org

TAGS: | Bookmobile Stop |

Bookmobile

Phone: 970.518.1420

Hours
Mon, May 21 9:30AM to 7:00PM
Tue, May 22 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Wed, May 23 12:45PM to 6:00PM
Thu, May 24 9:00AM to 6:30PM
Fri, May 25 9:00AM to 3:30PM
Sat, May 26 Closed
Sun, May 27 10:45AM to 11:45AM

About the library

For specific times and locations please see our upcoming events.

Upcoming events

Tue, May 29, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, May 29, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, May 30, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, May 31, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, May 31, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Sun, Jun 03, 10:45am - 11:45am

Mon, Jun 04, 9:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Jun 04, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jun 04, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Jun 04, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Jun 05, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jun 05, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Jun 06, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Jun 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jun 07, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Sun, Jun 10, 10:45am - 11:45am

Mon, Jun 11, 9:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Jun 11, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jun 11, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Jun 11, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Jun 12, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jun 12, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Jun 13, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Jun 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jun 14, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Sun, Jun 17, 10:45am - 11:45am

Mon, Jun 18, 9:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Jun 18, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jun 18, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Jun 18, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Jun 19, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jun 19, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Jun 20, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Jun 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jun 21, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Sun, Jun 24, 10:45am - 11:45am

Mon, Jun 25, 9:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Jun 25, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jun 25, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Jun 25, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Jun 26, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jun 26, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Jun 26, 11:15am - 11:45am