close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Bookmobile Stop

at Tozer Elementary School

2017-11-01 12:45:00 2017-11-01 14:30:00 America/Denver Bookmobile Stop Bookmobile

Wednesday, November 01
12:45pm - 2:30pm

Add to Calendar 2017-11-01 12:45:00 2017-11-01 14:30:00 America/Denver Bookmobile Stop Bookmobile

501 Oak St - Windsor
Every Wednesday 12:45pm-2:30pm
(except when there is no school)

Please note Ms. Christy does go inside the school rooms for storytimes, at which time the Bookmobile will be locked until her return.

Please contact Cari for more information: cari@clearviewlibrary.org

TAGS: | Bookmobile Stop |

Bookmobile

Phone: 970.518.1420

Hours
Mon, Aug 13 9:30AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Aug 14 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Aug 15 12:45PM to 6:00PM
Thu, Aug 16 9:00AM to 6:30PM
Fri, Aug 17 9:00AM to 3:30PM
Sat, Aug 18 Closed
Sun, Aug 19 10:45AM to 11:45AM

About the library

For specific times and locations please see our upcoming events.

Upcoming events

Tue, Aug 14, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Aug 14, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Aug 15, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Aug 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Aug 16, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Sat, Aug 18, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Sun, Aug 19, 10:45am - 11:45am

Mon, Aug 20, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Aug 20, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Aug 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Aug 21, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Aug 21, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Aug 21, 11:15am - 11:45am

Wed, Aug 22, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Aug 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Aug 23, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Sun, Aug 26, 10:45am - 11:45am

Mon, Aug 27, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Aug 27, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Aug 27, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Aug 28, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Wed, Aug 29, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Aug 30, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Aug 30, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Sun, Sep 02, 9:00am - 5:00pm

Mon, Sep 03, 9:00am - 5:00pm

Tue, Sep 04, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Sep 04, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Sep 04, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Sep 05, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Sep 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Sep 06, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Sun, Sep 09, 10:45am - 11:45am

Mon, Sep 10, 9:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Sep 10, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Sep 10, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Sep 11, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Sep 11, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Sep 11, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Sep 12, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Sep 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Sep 13, 5:30pm - 6:30pm