close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

StoryWalk Storytime

at Eastman Park

2017-09-16 15:00:00 2017-09-16 15:30:00 America/Denver StoryWalk Storytime Eastman Park

Saturday, September 16
3:00pm - 3:30pm

Add to Calendar 2017-09-16 15:00:00 2017-09-16 15:30:00 America/Denver StoryWalk Storytime Eastman Park

Clap your Hands! Stomp your Feet! Move, read, and experience the Library's new StoryWalk Clearview at Eastman Park. All ages are welcome.  Bring the whole family! No registration is required. Questions? Contact Andrea at andrea@clearviewlibrary.org

TAGS: | Storytime | Nature |

Bookmobile

Phone: 970.518.1420

Hours
Mon, Jul 23 9:30AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Jul 24 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Jul 25 12:45PM to 6:00PM
Thu, Jul 26 9:00AM to 6:30PM
Fri, Jul 27 9:00AM to 3:30PM
Sat, Jul 28 Closed
Sun, Jul 29 10:45AM to 11:45AM

About the library

For specific times and locations please see our upcoming events.

Upcoming events

Mon, Jul 23, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Jul 23, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Jul 23, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Jul 24, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jul 24, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Jul 24, 11:15am - 11:45am

Wed, Jul 25, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Jul 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jul 26, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Sun, Jul 29, 10:45am - 11:45am

Mon, Jul 30, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jul 30, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Jul 30, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Jul 31, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jul 31, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Aug 01, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Aug 02, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Aug 02, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Sun, Aug 05, 10:45am - 11:45am

Mon, Aug 06, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Aug 06, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Aug 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Aug 07, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Aug 07, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Aug 08, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Aug 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Aug 09, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Sun, Aug 12, 10:45am - 11:45am

Mon, Aug 13, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Aug 13, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Aug 13, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Aug 14, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Aug 14, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Aug 15, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Aug 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Aug 16, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Sat, Aug 18, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Sun, Aug 19, 10:45am - 11:45am

Mon, Aug 20, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Aug 20, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Aug 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Aug 21, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Aug 21, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Aug 21, 11:15am - 11:45am

Wed, Aug 22, 3:30pm - 4:30pm