close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Bookmobile Stop

at Tozer Elementary School

2017-11-03 09:00:00 2017-11-03 10:45:00 America/Denver Bookmobile Stop Bookmobile

Friday, November 03
9:00am - 10:45am

Add to Calendar 2017-11-03 09:00:00 2017-11-03 10:45:00 America/Denver Bookmobile Stop Bookmobile

501 Oak St - Windsor
Every Friday 9:00am-10:45am
( except when there is no school)

Please note Ms. Christy does go inside the school rooms for storytimes, at which time the Bookmobile will be locked until her return.

Please contact Cari for more information: cari@clearviewlibrary.org

TAGS: | Bookmobile Stop |

Bookmobile

Phone: 970.518.1420

Hours
Mon, Feb 19 9:30AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Feb 20 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Feb 21 12:45PM to 6:00PM
Thu, Feb 22 9:00AM to 6:30PM
Fri, Feb 23 9:00AM to 3:30PM
Sat, Feb 24 Closed
Sun, Feb 25 10:45AM to 11:45AM

About the library

For specific times and locations please see our upcoming events.

Upcoming events

Wed, Feb 21, 12:45pm - 2:30pm

Wed, Feb 21, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Feb 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Feb 22, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Fri, Feb 23, 9:00am - 10:45am

Sun, Feb 25, 10:45am - 11:45am

Mon, Feb 26, 9:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Feb 26, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Library
Mon, Feb 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Feb 26, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Feb 26, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Feb 27, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Feb 27, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Feb 27, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Feb 28, 12:45pm - 2:30pm

Wed, Feb 28, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Mar 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Mar 01, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Fri, Mar 02, 9:00am - 10:45am

Sun, Mar 04, 10:45am - 11:45am

Mon, Mar 05, 9:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Mar 05, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Mar 05, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Mar 05, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Mar 06, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Mar 06, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Mar 06, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Mar 07, 12:45pm - 2:30pm

Wed, Mar 07, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Mar 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Mar 08, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Fri, Mar 09, 9:00am - 10:45am

Sun, Mar 11, 10:45am - 11:45am

Wed, Mar 14, 9:30am - 10:00am

Sun, Mar 18, 10:45am - 11:45am

Mon, Mar 19, 9:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Mar 19, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Mar 19, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Mar 19, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Mar 20, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Mar 20, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Mar 20, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Mar 21, 12:45pm - 2:30pm

Wed, Mar 21, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Library
Thu, Mar 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Mar 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Mar 22, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Fri, Mar 23, 9:00am - 10:45am