close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Bookmobile Stop

at Tozer Elementary School

2017-10-20 09:00:00 2017-10-20 10:45:00 America/Denver Bookmobile Stop Bookmobile

Friday, October 20
9:00am - 10:45am

Add to Calendar 2017-10-20 09:00:00 2017-10-20 10:45:00 America/Denver Bookmobile Stop Bookmobile

501 Oak St - Windsor
Every Friday 9:00am-10:45am
( except when there is no school)

Please note Ms. Christy does go inside the school rooms for storytimes, at which time the Bookmobile will be locked until her return.

Please contact Cari for more information: cari@clearviewlibrary.org

TAGS: | Bookmobile Stop |

Bookmobile

Phone: 970.518.1420

Hours
Mon, Dec 11 9:30AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Dec 12 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Dec 13 12:45PM to 6:00PM
Thu, Dec 14 9:00AM to 6:30PM
Fri, Dec 15 9:00AM to 3:30PM
Sat, Dec 16 Closed
Sun, Dec 17 10:45AM to 11:45AM

About the library

For specific times and locations please see our upcoming events.

Upcoming events

Wed, Dec 13, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Dec 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Dec 14, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Fri, Dec 15, 9:00am - 10:45am

Sun, Dec 17, 10:45am - 11:45am

Mon, Dec 18, 9:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Dec 18, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Dec 18, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Dec 18, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Dec 19, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Dec 19, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Dec 19, 11:15am - 11:45am

Tue, Dec 19, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Dec 19, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Dec 20, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Dec 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Dec 21, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Jan 03, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jan 04, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Jan 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jan 05, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Sun, Jan 08, 10:45am - 11:45am

Mon, Jan 09, 9:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Jan 09, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jan 09, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Jan 09, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Jan 10, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jan 10, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Jan 10, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jan 11, 12:45pm - 2:30pm

Wed, Jan 11, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Jan 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jan 12, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Fri, Jan 13, 9:00am - 10:45am