close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Bookmobile Stop

at Tozer Elementary School

2017-10-06 09:00:00 2017-10-06 10:45:00 America/Denver Bookmobile Stop Bookmobile

Friday, October 06
9:00am - 10:45am

Add to Calendar 2017-10-06 09:00:00 2017-10-06 10:45:00 America/Denver Bookmobile Stop Bookmobile

501 Oak St - Windsor
Every Friday 9:00am-10:45am
( except when there is no school)

Please note Ms. Christy does go inside the school rooms for storytimes, at which time the Bookmobile will be locked until her return.

Please contact Cari for more information: cari@clearviewlibrary.org

TAGS: | Bookmobile Stop |

Bookmobile

Phone: 970.518.1420

Hours
Mon, Jul 16 9:30AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Jul 17 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Jul 18 12:45PM to 6:00PM
Thu, Jul 19 9:00AM to 6:30PM
Fri, Jul 20 9:00AM to 3:30PM
Sat, Jul 21 Closed
Sun, Jul 22 10:45AM to 11:45AM

About the library

For specific times and locations please see our upcoming events.

Upcoming events

Wed, Jul 18, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Canceled
Thu, Jul 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Jul 19, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Sun, Jul 22, 10:45am - 11:45am

Mon, Jul 23, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jul 24, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jul 24, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Jul 24, 11:15am - 11:45am

Wed, Jul 25, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Jul 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jul 26, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Sun, Jul 29, 10:45am - 11:45am

Mon, Jul 30, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jul 31, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jul 31, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Aug 01, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Aug 02, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Aug 02, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Sun, Aug 05, 10:45am - 11:45am

Mon, Aug 06, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Aug 07, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Aug 07, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Aug 08, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Aug 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Aug 09, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Sun, Aug 12, 10:45am - 11:45am

Mon, Aug 13, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Aug 14, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Aug 14, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Aug 15, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Aug 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Aug 16, 5:30pm - 6:30pm